LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » December 13th, 2009, 12:02 pm

yuh mean be able to go further !! lol :mrgreen:

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » December 13th, 2009, 12:06 pm

Das no scene man, at least u try it, next time when it calm u go get on dutty, all we go see is your ski flying down to vene wide open throttle!! :mrgreen:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » December 13th, 2009, 12:15 pm

lol .... i'll try to get some more pics to post up.

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » December 13th, 2009, 2:49 pm

yea marcus vene fuh it next time...lol

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » December 13th, 2009, 6:45 pm

nex time fellas, ir eally had lots of sheit to do :(

roam
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby roam » December 14th, 2009, 3:31 pm

Nice lime fellas. It was good to meet you all.
Here are the pics I have...

Somehow the talent looked better in person.

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » December 14th, 2009, 3:58 pm

Talent de man say yes!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
For the fallas dat like thickies like myself :mrgreen: , u woulda have your eyes full wit that ting in de blue top :D :shock: :D
I think marcus was bussin some lyrics, fulling the girl ears wit sugar!! :twisted:

Postby Redman » December 14th, 2009, 4:01 pm

Marcus decide since he done paying by the hr he should do something more pragmatic

I hear he get a refund too-- I want to know if he does always get a refund when he eh ride for long :? :? :?

And if so where......

Tell meh

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » December 14th, 2009, 4:12 pm

and yuh know i not seeing my legacy !!! , buy what trouble is this !! lol ..... yes i got a 1/2hr credit , but she didnt say on which ride :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 14th, 2009, 4:47 pm

Oh gawd ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice pics... :wink: "The talent"... :lol: :lol:

We must go again... :twisted:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » December 14th, 2009, 5:52 pm

^^^ they coming south yacht club eh !! :D

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 14th, 2009, 6:14 pm

Well just make sure and keep that credit... :mrgreen:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 14th, 2009, 10:59 pm

I waiting to see Marcus pics......we go be lucky if it have ONE jet ski in it :|

He does take shots at different angles....mostly upwards :|

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 27th, 2010, 7:35 am

welcome back fellas , play nice eh =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 27th, 2010, 10:18 am

"LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD"
LET’S NOT FORGET WHAT WE ARE ALL ABOUT AND THAT GOES FOR ME TOO. SHARING INFORMATION WITH OTHERS AND HAVING A GOOD TIME LIMIN, A TRUE GENTLEMAN CLUB.

The thread was pulled washed and polish. We the members of LGT would have a zero tolerance level for unwanted and useless posting in this thread; it would be immediately reported.

Let's do this all over but this time for what it was really intended for... :wink:

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » February 27th, 2010, 2:06 pm

Anybody have pics of the original legacy fuel pump and the walbro aftemarket pump :?:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 27th, 2010, 5:37 pm

^^^I can show the real ones and you could take pics of them... :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 27th, 2010, 5:58 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qpZ5D_Wc4cA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

So far we going and see Clash of the Titans and some platters. it opens on March 26th which is a Friday.

We could go any day after that... :wink:

I’m trying to do 4 events each year in no particular order, just ideas for now... :wink:

Other events carded for 2010:
• Kayaking
• Beach house lime & BBQ for a day
• Professional photo shoot and LGT Family day

Events for so far 2011
• Tobago
• Hiking
• Jet ski lime in the east
• ?

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 27th, 2010, 6:34 pm

great stuff here ..... im a bit concerned about the water events lol ..... after the jet ski lime in the east we can head Venezuela for the cool down =]

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » February 27th, 2010, 6:44 pm

Marcus the venezuela cool down soundin good :lol: :lol: :lol:

Aditi_Sportline

Postby Aditi_Sportline » February 27th, 2010, 9:38 pm

HEY GUYS INTRODUCING MYSELF... NAME IS VYSHALL AND I GOT A N/A BL5 LEGACY...... AS YOU MAY ALSO KNOW I AM SUPERPRO CARIBBEAN AND TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO DISTRIBUTOR.....I just wanted to let you guys know that i have changed out my bushings and put in superpro and well the improvement in handling as well and performance is amazing. The one things i was worried about hence the reason i decided to test it on my vehicle first was the ride quality. This however was not affected as i maintained the smooth ride from the stock bushings .the bushings have almost 20k km in 5 months on them with no sign of wear. i strongly recommend them!!!

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 27th, 2010, 9:45 pm

welcome vyshall, ...... thanks for an interesting product =] ..... whats the average cost to change out all the bushings ?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 27th, 2010, 9:45 pm

marcus8860 wrote:great stuff here ..... im a bit concerned about the water events lol ..... after the jet ski lime in the east we can head Venezuela for the cool down =]

We staying close to the shore this time .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 27th, 2010, 9:47 pm

vyshall, Welcome buddy, thanks for the info... :wink:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 27th, 2010, 9:47 pm

RB25-DET wrote:Marcus the venezuela cool down soundin good :lol: :lol: :lol:

.... i know we'll have a grand time =]

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 27th, 2010, 9:49 pm

..... and yuh know since we on the topic of bushings , has anyone experienced the little knock on the steering ? ..... you only hear it crossing over the smaller bumps .

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 27th, 2010, 9:52 pm

One word for you two.

Warao.... :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 27th, 2010, 9:55 pm

marcus8860 wrote:..... and yuh know since we on the topic of bushings , has anyone experienced the little knock on the steering ? ..... you only hear it crossing over the smaller bumps .

Did you check the front shock mount bolt under the hood?
You have to remove the little rubber/dust cap first and tighten it.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 27th, 2010, 9:59 pm

yes i checked that and its tight ... funny thing is that i dont hear it right after an alignment on a ramp !! ..... maybe its the stabilizer bar ? .... but the rubbers are good.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 27th, 2010, 10:18 pm

maybe i should try out those new SUPERPRO bushings and see if it makes a difference =]

Return to “SUBARU”