LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2009, 11:27 am

A life you say-
Well congrats then -I did my time so I believe I know he feeling
Im a south boy so its Gramoxone
and a red seejink FTW :lol: :lol:

Yes Flex-Im sorry to hear about your neighbor(seemed to have missed that post)

Later

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 25th, 2009, 12:26 pm

arrivedalive wrote:
Flex030 wrote:I'm really trying to facilitate everyone which at times may be difficult… :(

Less than 12 skis = $350 per hr
12 Jet skis = $321 per hr

Sat Dec 12th 3pm on the fore shore...ski for 4pm

1. Flex030 + 5
7. RB25DET
8. Redman
9. Civic_2nr
10. Marcus8860
11. B18B
12. arivedalive
Copper +1 (bringing his own jet skis.) 8-)

i in that

Added... :wink:

We meeting for about 3pm on the foreshore (on the left after movietown) and then drive down....we need to be on the jets for 4pm.

Last edited by Flex030 on November 27th, 2009, 10:19 am, edited 2 times in total.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 25th, 2009, 1:00 pm

aye look my house...

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 25th, 2009, 2:29 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:aye look my house...

well u cumming then....

HYPERFORMANCE

Postby HYPERFORMANCE » November 25th, 2009, 9:52 pm

Welcome arrivedalive to LGT forum,
23000Km Subaru - just what we were saying on the next thread-
Change all fluids as suggested and u good to go not Fly at 170km

HYPERFORMANCE

Postby HYPERFORMANCE » November 25th, 2009, 9:58 pm

Flex,
I may come at 12 Dec just for the Lime/fun - not shure about jet ski,

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 26th, 2009, 10:28 am

^^^No probs buddy, you guys are always great company to have... :wink:

Walk with enough money just incase it becomes addictive... :twisted:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 26th, 2009, 10:43 am

I really tried to facilitate everyone which at times may be difficult… :(

Less than 12 skis = $350 per hr
12 Jet skis = $321 per hr

Sat Dec 12th 3pm on the Foreshore...ski for 4pm

1. Flex030 + 5
7. RB25DET
8. Redman
9. Civic_2nr
10. Marcus8860
11. B18B
12. arivedalive
Hyperformance + 1 (Limin)
Copper +1 (bringing his own jet skis.) 8-)

Added... :wink:

We meeting for about 3pm on the foreshore (on the left after movietown) and then drive down....we need to be on the jets for 4pm.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 27th, 2009, 5:56 pm

What you guys doing for this lock down weekend?... :mrgreen:

Oh yeah I think there is a Solodex meet on Sunday @ Santa Rosa horse racing carpark..... it should be good.... :wink:]

Civic_2nr would be able to give us more info... :D

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 27th, 2009, 6:17 pm

Skyline Babe thought that the little red circle saying "ME" was really Flex030

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 27th, 2009, 7:07 pm

it is.. :|

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 27th, 2009, 7:49 pm

about the solodex its bycc grudge match with two competitors battling at the same time it should be good but i cant make it i have exam monday :cry:

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 27th, 2009, 7:49 pm

or and its sunday 29th!!!!! this sunday!!!!

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 27th, 2009, 9:38 pm

Civic 2nr,coulda pass through for a few. all who up in dex? not a dex fan but nothing to do this sunday :lol:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 28th, 2009, 10:01 am

Civic 2nr, sounds interesting i might be passing through... :wink:

Good Luck with the exams, I need all my boyz to make money so I could get a loan... :mrgreen:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 28th, 2009, 4:15 pm

><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kc4aBDVdQps&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » November 28th, 2009, 4:30 pm

^^^ Is only twice i ever saw any car get on like that in trini, a blue GC8 and a NEW STI in solodex!! :wink:

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 28th, 2009, 6:53 pm

^^^ love........

but i feel sorry for the fella who hada clean up after kenny from the block pass through...lol

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 28th, 2009, 7:28 pm

RB25-DET wrote:^^^ Is only twice i ever saw any car get on like that in trini, a blue GC8 and a NEW STI in solodex!! :wink:

it isnt possible for any car in tdad to get on like that.... :|

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 28th, 2009, 9:44 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
RB25-DET wrote:^^^ Is only twice i ever saw any car get on like that in trini, a blue GC8 and a NEW STI in solodex!! :wink:

seconded.
post a vid to show us

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » November 28th, 2009, 10:32 pm

dat vid real wicked :mrgreen:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 29th, 2009, 12:13 am

Guys...
just helping a friend here...

she has one more in this
size: Large (not too big)
Price: $250. PM me if yuh want it

she also have a couple more ken block DC, medium, same price
and more coming soon...

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 29th, 2009, 10:30 am

b18b_turbo wrote:

It's not only the cars but the drivers we doh have to do it.... :mrgreen:

I did see a couple rally drivers in Dex performing well but still not up to Ken's standard.

With enough practice and a properly set up car I doh see why we cannot have ppl doing that here.
I suppose we just need a proper training facility... :twisted:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 29th, 2009, 10:32 am

Nice T-shirt coppers but it would take away from meh jet ski money.... :mrgreen:

Should sell quick great collectors item... :wink:

*Hmmm....maybe one of my sons would buy it for me for christmas*
Last edited by Flex030 on November 30th, 2009, 11:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 29th, 2009, 12:16 pm

Flex030 wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:I suppose we just need a proper training facility... :twisted:

cane field? HDC projects? santa rosa heights? :P

that car i HIHGLY rigged tho.....no cars here can do that wildness

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » November 29th, 2009, 12:37 pm

My bad :oops: :oops:
the CLOSEST i ever saw any car in trini get on like the ken block vid was the blue GC8 and the new STI :wink:

Postby Redman » November 29th, 2009, 7:49 pm

Allyuh copper selling Tshirts????
Copper is ok dred-I will bring the gas- :D :D

I woulda take the shirt but I eh small nah so I feel it would look like bacon on a Friday night -nipples and nable showing-with a puff of powder in the right place

:shock: :shock:

Later

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 29th, 2009, 7:55 pm

Ok guys, not lets unwind and get in the frame of mind for jet skis!!

BOOM:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jmw0ghOvLDc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 29th, 2009, 8:12 pm

^^^^^ biggggggg biggggggg TUNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ah feeling fuh ah dulahin to hug up now :cry:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 29th, 2009, 8:14 pm

HAHAHH!!! me too dawg :(

Return to “SUBARU”