LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 20th, 2009, 11:21 pm

Flex030 wrote:legacy_specB, Are you coming if we do it on the 12th?

I'm really trying to facilitate everyone which at times may be difficult… :(

Com'on guys confirm so we could have a date and time... :wink:

1. Flex030 + 2
4. RB25DET
5. Redman
6. Civic_2nr
7. Marcus8860
8. B18B
9. ?
10. ?
11. ?
12. ?

Flex Doh frorget to reserve one ah dem thing for Redman ego :| :| :|

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 20th, 2009, 11:26 pm

Aye if any of allyuh wah these rotors $450.00.....

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... highlight=

Price for regulars only, no strays......

You hadda pick dem up by UWI though........

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 21st, 2009, 1:09 am

marcus, i was outside ur house just moments ago.....

i was callin u beyotch!...

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 21st, 2009, 1:34 am

ok its 1:30 am and i just came back home !! , lol ..... late hours for this ole man eh , lol ....... legacy_specB, which neighbor you talking about ? ...... gawwwd this is what i talking about fellas ..... my dream girl =] ... enjoy ...... http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?v ... 5f9d7fc002

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 21st, 2009, 7:51 am

orrrrrrrrrrrrrrr horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr !!!!! so is allyuh callin meh at that hour . lol ... i thought it was a critter :mrgreen: ... so it was like boil corn in a pot ?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 21st, 2009, 9:50 am

Bacon wrote:Flex you wife know dis is wha you does be watchin on the interweb :? :? :?

Once it's flat screen and not 3D she good..... :mrgreen:

Plus I like the song and a fan of the singer.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sf_-CA9Ecf0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 21st, 2009, 11:12 am

yeah marcus, me and two padnaz crash a cookin, lol..

we say that we are "Uncle Chookie" sons..lol.....

i bounce up specB like a vagabond lie down in the road so we decide to come n vibes u..

nex time yo! ;)

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 21st, 2009, 11:29 am

vagabond :roll: .......You know how long I eh hear that one... :lol:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 21st, 2009, 11:54 am

lol nice !! ..... i was down in the rising star =] ....... what about that princess on the webcam ????? =]

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 21st, 2009, 12:55 pm

Flex030 wrote:
Bacon wrote:Flex you wife know dis is wha you does be watchin on the interweb :? :? :?

Once it's flat screen and not 3D she good..... :mrgreen:

Flex030 wrote:
Plus I like the song and a fan of the singer.... :lol:

Dais a good line ah go try it :oops:

Postby Redman » November 21st, 2009, 1:39 pm

Where you was Bacon- the content was getting kinda meaningful without your presence.

Later

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 21st, 2009, 5:03 pm

I missed you too Redman :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby Redman » November 21st, 2009, 7:07 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^oh gorm
Jus fuh dat I will leave the ego home and save a space for you -no charge :lol: :lol: :lol:

Later

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 21st, 2009, 7:41 pm

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 22nd, 2009, 2:11 am

u beggin me to bring a drink for u from d cookin that we crash and u helpin the barman? :P

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 23rd, 2009, 12:06 pm

legacy_specB wrote:oh gorsh you like ah make out scene eh :P

no...i usually have to block my eyes...

so i only watch movies rated "G"

Postby honda hoe » November 23rd, 2009, 12:14 pm

girl on girl?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 23rd, 2009, 12:15 pm

I'm really trying to facilitate everyone which at times may be difficult… :(

Less than 12 skis = $350 per hr
12 Jet skis = $321 per hr

Com'on guys confirm Sat Dec 12th 4pm

1. Flex030 + 5
6. RB25DET
7. Redman
8. Civic_2nr
9. Marcus8860
10. B18B
11. ?
12. ?
Copper +1 (bringing his own jet skis.) 8-)

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 23rd, 2009, 8:58 pm

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 23rd, 2009, 9:01 pm

time to renew that account =]

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 23rd, 2009, 9:06 pm

marcus8860 wrote:time to renew that account =]

NO!

Postby Redman » November 24th, 2009, 7:47 am

So to keep Bacon in de ting while we talking jet ski lime :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

I have a question

Whats the real advantage a cold air in take from AEM/K &N over a drop in Perrin filter

Any suggestions??

Later

Postby Redman » November 24th, 2009, 7:56 am

wappen you was waiting for a next question-??????????
is de blasted Black Friday sale on Amazon-I went looking for a cable between the IPOD and the deck and end up looking at the cold air intakes. So...I asked a question.... :oops:

BTW I got the w/m kit and should install and tune soon

Later

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 24th, 2009, 10:54 am

Redman wrote:So to keep Bacon in de ting while we talking jet ski lime :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

How considerate :| :| :|

:oops:

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 24th, 2009, 11:11 am

redman i have ah link on an APS CAI that my bro offered to me for my car but im undecided....if u want i can link it for u ...bess price..... pm if u interested....

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 24th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Redman, I might be bios to K&N because I used it on all my cars and love it.

Firstly, our intake box is good for a lot of whp you could put in a K&N drop in filter and remove the resonator at the bottom of the box as stated by spec b.

Now getting a cold air intake is not a bad idea either....K&N of coarse... :D
It would give you a sweet induction noise, allow cooler air in and a louder blow off noise... :twisted: BUT! You have to watch out for the hot air under the hood from the engine so make sure you get a heat shield for the filter as well. Silicone lines (Perrin) are better than the Stainless steel pipes... :wink:

Click:
http://www.knfilters.com/kits.htm

Examples:

When you remove the stock box there is a nice big area allowing cool air to come in so make sure the filter is a close as possible to that area.
You should consider re-tuning as well but wait until you install the WMI kit and do one tune... :wink:
Last edited by Flex030 on November 24th, 2009, 12:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Redman » November 24th, 2009, 12:18 pm

Bacon wrote:
Redman wrote:So to keep Bacon in de ting while we talking jet ski lime

How considerate :

I be considerate fellow.
:twisted:
Spec B its the AEM 30-3000
with a 1 gallon kit.

Later
Last edited by Redman on November 24th, 2009, 8:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 24th, 2009, 12:51 pm

Redman wrote:AEM 30-3000
with a 1 gallon kit.

Cool kit... :wink:
http://www.aempower.com/ViewCategory.aspx?CategoryID=120

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 24th, 2009, 2:38 pm

imho, the AEM seems best...it really reaches down into the fender away from the engine bay. The HKS, PErrin, Cobb, SPT and K&N stay in the bay with the aid of a heat shield. FOr everyday driving, you dont want a cone IN the engine bay. You must drive in traffic at some time and this is when air does not circulate under the hood. So you will be sucking in HOTTT air. I would go with AEM. It also looks outstanding ;)

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 24th, 2009, 4:28 pm

Return to “SUBARU”