LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 9:18 pm

Redman wrote:
Bacon wrote:HG even though I was gushing like a lil school girl........I still had the piece of mind to take these for you

I feckin knew it!!!!!
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

mus be a real small peice

Later

*Dead* :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 9:22 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:Image

Self Portrait ? :| :| :|

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2009, 9:25 pm

no.......i just wana kno what game he playing....looks like fun... :D

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2009, 9:29 pm

Civic 2nr wrote:
RB25-DET wrote:Alyuh want papa to get in trouble awa? :shock: suppose the man have the tattoo in a naughty place? alyuh want him to post up a pic that will haunt everybody dreams and emotionally scar everyone for life?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

^^^^ x2

its right above his ass cleavage.....

kevin sent me a pic of and asked me not to show anyone....im sorry kev... :oops:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 10:16 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Flex you ain't easy.........

b18b_turbo wrote:no.......i just wana kno what game he playing....looks like fun... :D

You find so.... :?

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 15th, 2009, 10:52 pm

b18b_turbo, those were the two most disgusting pics i have seen in a longg while ....... :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 16th, 2009, 4:43 am

b18b_turbo wrote:
Civic 2nr wrote:
RB25-DET wrote:Alyuh want papa to get in trouble awa? :shock: suppose the man have the tattoo in a naughty place? alyuh want him to post up a pic that will haunt everybody dreams and emotionally scar everyone for life?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

^^^^ x2

kevin sent me a pic of and asked me not to show anyone....im sorry kev... :oops:

oh my fcuking god :shock: :shock:

*loses appetite for the rest of the day*

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 16th, 2009, 10:31 am

Oh Gawd OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hahahahahaahah!!!!!! I go take meh lix....... I only hope when I sharing ppl doh get vex

"Mr Back Pain".... :mrgreen:

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2009, 12:51 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Civic 2nr wrote:

^^^^ x2

Soo am I correct in thinking you only had 'small change " and "no big money wine??

Jus Asking eh -to be clear

Later

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » November 16th, 2009, 2:30 pm

:drama:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 16th, 2009, 3:17 pm

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 16th, 2009, 3:18 pm

cat fight !! =]

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 16th, 2009, 3:34 pm

Flex030 wrote:Image

^^ flex i reallll love dis pic hossssssss.... it reall badddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 16th, 2009, 5:41 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:this coming from the person who have NO shape including NO breast or a$$ and a WAP face with damaged suspensions and a clutch that STICKING...GIRL throw your frame na..you toting feeling cause you get one bull in the recaro and begging for more...you try looking for a man na..lol if you could find somebody that want that beat out 'meow' of yours...

:?

LOL funny yo keep 'im coming

talk yuh talk kiddo!

vent all yuh want,i could only imagine yuh need too after all d horn yuh gettin! :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 16th, 2009, 5:49 pm

Anyway fellas that all the entertainment allyuh will get cuz i am not replying to anymore of her cyak!

lil gyul wanna play big woman,come better than hitting a woman on her looks,if i ugly i damn well fackin ugly,not everybody could be bess ting like you! :? :?

when yuh cross 20 you could continue yuh cyak!

as for finding a man, lol gyul if you only knew!

oh wait ah minute,you do!!! :o

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 16th, 2009, 5:59 pm

soooooo.............................................

, legacy's are one SEXYYY car...lol

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 16th, 2009, 6:13 pm

Com'on ladies play nice... :|

SO WE GOING???........COWARDS!!! YOU GETTING A LIFE JACKET... :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 16th, 2009, 6:33 pm

Civic 2nr wrote:soooooo.............................................

, legacy's are one SEXYYY car...lol

I AGREE

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 16th, 2009, 7:41 pm

i only going if HG & SB going too =]

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2009, 7:46 pm

Yes de Prezdent-and they have to bring 1 (or 2) dash board skettels each.

Later

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2009, 7:49 pm

Oh yes dreevaying off the relevant topics ,I ordering the w/m injection kit and my existing mechanic is doing the full install-so will keep allyuh in the loop.

Ok back to the dashboard skettels and phagocytes. :shock:

Later

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 16th, 2009, 8:14 pm

i up for the jet ski lime......

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 16th, 2009, 8:43 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:this coming from the person who have NO shape including NO breast or a$$ and a WAP face with damaged suspensions and a clutch that STICKING...GIRL throw your frame na..you toting feeling cause you get one bull in the recaro and begging for more...you try looking for a man na..lol if you could find somebody that want that beat out 'meow' of yours...

:?

OMG! BAHAHAHAHAHAH! ROFLL!!

i Image Skyline_babe :oops:

marcus8860 wrote:i only going if HG & SB going too =]

like u wana see a kyart fite....

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 16th, 2009, 8:47 pm

hottgyul wrote:Anyway fellas that all the entertainment allyuh will get cuz i am not replying to anymore of her cyak!

lil gyul wanna play big woman,come better than hitting a woman on her looks,if i ugly i damn well fackin ugly,not everybody could be bess ting like you! :? :?

when yuh cross 20 you could continue yuh cyak!

as for finding a man, lol gyul if you only knew!

oh wait ah minute,you do!!! :o

glad you know that.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 16th, 2009, 8:56 pm

so wait !! , skyline babe are you under 20 yrs of age ? =]

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 16th, 2009, 8:57 pm

i nuh in denial like yourself

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 16th, 2009, 9:01 pm

marcus8860 wrote:so wait !! , skyline babe are you under 20 yrs of age ? =]

A wise man once told me:

"Age is only but a number, bra size on the other hand is a number AND a letter, hence a greater moving effect on your social order"

I was talkin to myself that day :oops:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 16th, 2009, 9:02 pm

teens are so adorable =]

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 16th, 2009, 9:06 pm

hottgyul wrote:i nuh in denial like yourself

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 16th, 2009, 9:08 pm