LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » November 14th, 2009, 7:48 pm

Check Flex......LOL!!
Look Hottgyul too on the left.... HAHAHAHA
and Marcus on the bottom row first on the left....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 14th, 2009, 8:17 pm

aye aye doh try dat, i aint have no excess body fat :|

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 14th, 2009, 10:50 pm

Civic 2nr, Sorry I was a bit slow on that one... :oops: :oops:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 14th, 2009, 10:52 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:the future of LGT:

I have meh thing in meh pocket too... :twisted:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 14th, 2009, 10:58 pm

the postinor for hg?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 14th, 2009, 11:14 pm

RB25 DET.....Snappy smurf... :lol:

We did not forget you... :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 14th, 2009, 11:18 pm

jadakiss trying to find a reason for all the sheit he says on the forum

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 14th, 2009, 11:20 pm

:shock: :roll: :roll:
Last edited by Flex030 on November 14th, 2009, 11:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 14th, 2009, 11:22 pm

hottgyul, do you know what is an ej20?have you ever seen anything close to a subaru engine?...without using any search engines...please state clearly...if not please remove yourself from this thread if you have nothing valuable to add....go play dashboard skettel in ole talk.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 14th, 2009, 11:25 pm

fellas cat fight.... :P
Azrael

Welcome to LGT Skyline_babe, nice having you.... :wink:
Last edited by Flex030 on November 14th, 2009, 11:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 14th, 2009, 11:29 pm

dashboard sketelle! omg....ent thats when u put the box of KFC on the dash and woman come runnin for it????

well HG is beggin for a drive in car eh....

Skyline_babe, nice having you girl :D

maybe u could teach her abt EJ20 ;)

Last edited by b18b_turbo on November 14th, 2009, 11:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 14th, 2009, 11:33 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:dashboard skettel

WTA!!! First time I hearing that one.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

All yuh eh easy nah....gezzz-annnn.... :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 14th, 2009, 11:35 pm

Flex030 wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:dashboard skettel

WTA!!! First time I hearing that one.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

All yuh eh easy nah....gezzz-annnn.... :lol:

hoss, dat comment catch me like a ninja on divali night! :|

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 14th, 2009, 11:42 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:dashboard sketelle! omg....ent thats when u put the box of KFC on the dash and woman come runnin for it????

well HG is beggin for a drive in car eh....

Skyline_babe, nice having you girl :D

maybe u could teach her abt EJ20 ;)[img]

me...sorry sir im not the one who has the 2 litre she want to drink...or the clutch she want to attempt to rape

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 14th, 2009, 11:52 pm

SB, all anybody offer her so far is a 120y eh........

16 cycles wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
16 cycles,lets just say i'm willing to pay the price! :oops: :oops:

Flex030
,doh study it....i maybe a smallie buh i like to play with the big boys! 8-)

ok - cool

anybody have a 120Y i can borrow?

hottgyul wrote:wtf.......a 120Y for what? :? :?

:idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

she say she is a smallie what willing to pay the price and play with big boys?? wtf....... like it is really a dashboard sketelle scene goin on here....HG, please put some value to yourself..... :?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 1:24 am

Flex I think you need to change me name to happy smurf.......

OMG......I just came back from seeing my idol TIESTO perform.......OMG I was like 15ft from the stage.......and OMG he spoke to me :oops: :oops: :oops:

Man could real entertain a crowd.......The best no question!!!!!!!!

I go be like this :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: for the next month

Man autograph 2 of meh cd's and ting :mrgreen:

Last edited by Bacon on November 15th, 2009, 1:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 1:27 am

HG even though I was gushing like a lil school girl........I still had the piece of mind to take these for you

Shots taken right after each oher.....man cuttin through the traffic like that :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Did not even see that ole porsche behind until I was reviewing the pics......

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 2:19 am

Wayyyyyyyyyyy..........all this I miss here...........Azrael type baccahnal............

B18 Interesting Sig :lol: :lol: :lol:

hottgyul wrote:aye aye doh try dat, i aint have no excess body fat :|

I surprised the hidden meaning of this was overlooked.............. :| :| :|

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 2:38 am

One more before I go and have some sweet dreams....

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 15th, 2009, 9:49 am

Congrats on meeting one of your favourite stars buddy ........some great pics btw.

HG where are you?.... :|

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2009, 9:57 am

HG fraid SB yo! :D

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 15th, 2009, 10:25 am

y doesnt it have a legacy babe ???? :(

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2009, 10:44 am

Civic 2nr wrote:y doesnt it have a legacy babe ???? :(

hmmm?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 15th, 2009, 11:04 am

Skyline_babe wrote:hottgyul, do you know what is an ej20?have you ever seen anything close to a subaru engine?...without using any search engines...please state clearly...if not please remove yourself from this thread if you have nothing valuable to add....go play dashboard skettel in ole talk.

took you long enough to get here,honda hoe finally give yuh permission to post???

I can post where i want too,so if you have ranks with or brushing one of the mods too,you can yap all you want,cuz i will still post where i want!

soooo boom bang connect elsewhere chica

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » November 15th, 2009, 11:06 am

AY YA YAYYYY!!!
Nice pics B18b, gotta love a leggy with a front mounted intercooler!

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » November 15th, 2009, 11:08 am

yea hottgyal..
STAND UP FOR YOUR RIGHTS! MOVE ON UP , MOVE ON UP!!!! :)

ground plane

Postby ground plane » November 15th, 2009, 11:09 am

Flex030 wrote:Great thanks, yeah boy GI Joe looking good too... :P
some body any body i am looking for a 2006 spec B STI INSTRUMENT PANEL

7987053 IF ANY BODY HAVE PLEASE LET ME KNOW :D

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 11:16 am

Flex030 wrote:Congrats on meeting one of your favourite stars buddy ........some great pics btw.

Thx......But not one of...........THE Favourite :wink: ..........Remember the cd changer :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

HG.....Like she feathers really get ruffled........She has never passes a Maserati pic straight yet :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby 16 cycles » November 15th, 2009, 11:27 am

Image :twisted:

fellas on a serious note, the year coming to an end and plenty drunk drivers will be on the road. Keep and extra eye out and let the peeps at home know to be extra vigilant too. Keep safe yo!

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » November 15th, 2009, 12:11 pm

Good advice 16cycles!! we really dont want to loose any loved ones or fellow LGT members on the roads...
Speaking of new members, Welcome to LGT Skyline babe.. :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Return to “SUBARU”