LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

BZ

Re: LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Postby BZ » November 12th, 2010, 12:11 pm

marcus8860 wrote:^^^ wayys bz ..... jeez i coulda save that money !!!

Flex030 wrote:Thanks for sharing... :wink:

well yea......if i knew you were having that issue, and if that was really the source of your leak, :lol: . But to be honest I don't be on the forum that much anymore, and I don't even post much things like that. Ah fine is real argument and ting does break out on car issue topics, half the time with men who cyah prove wta de saying :roll:, when the intention was just to share what you've found, learnt, realised, think or whatever with the members, which is one of the main intentions of the forum. Then of course there is ole talk n kicks.. 8-) :mrgreen:

But anyways.....all's well that ends well.

I have a oil leak that i need to check n fix asap, I HATE IT with a passion :evil:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 12th, 2010, 7:03 pm

lol, well i done change it =] ..... so when is the next lime fellas ?

Postby Redman » November 13th, 2010, 8:37 am

Marcus,
I dont believe eh know how to recycle hose
I thought you is the man when it come to tess ing hose????

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » November 13th, 2010, 8:57 am

ah only familiar with the 2 legged hose =]

BZ

Postby BZ » November 14th, 2010, 2:54 pm

marcus8860 wrote:ah only familiar with the 2 legged hose =]

Huge SIGH..... :mrgreen:

Aditi_Sportline

Postby Aditi_Sportline » November 25th, 2010, 11:22 pm

bumpp

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 27th, 2010, 3:41 pm

fellas ah in lurve!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » November 29th, 2010, 12:54 am

he still calling 1 somethign for it?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 29th, 2010, 10:24 am

Not a fan of the shape but i love the heart in it.. :wink:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 2nd, 2010, 12:23 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:fellas ah in lurve!!!

I doh blame yuh.....

The nice ting bout this model is that it maintains the sti grumble......although this probable sounds a tad bit different now..... :twisted:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 2nd, 2010, 12:32 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:he still calling 1 somethign for it?

$140 on trinicars....

On a different note....... I loved my black but I think that these legacys were meant to be blue.....
01_1032.jpg
02_1031.jpg

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 2nd, 2010, 7:25 pm

Bacon wha the fire ball hoss!!! How you going padna? We need to link tiss the season. I'm really considering CA but that place to friggin cold.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 3rd, 2010, 12:19 pm

Things legit.......I was supposed to send for ting last month but plans change due to an unexpected surgery (not me)....

Place warm dey pappa......Iz a relaxin 3 degrees right now.....beach weather.....

Whenever yuh ready......This winter supposed to be a lil rough but dais for BC standards we doh be anything near what then NY and Toronto fellas does experience....If you wanna frolic some snow the next couple weeks and after is the time...only ting is that it does limit the amount of things that yuh can do or wanna do.....Boxing week shopping is a plus at this time too.....After April is when yuh could really move bout and see the place.....lil road trip, a lil waterfall, lake,...Seattle etc. Althogh once it ain't have too much snow a Seattle run could always happen....

Anyway this post already reach pm status...

Whenever yuh ready leh meh know...........

Postby Redman » December 3rd, 2010, 5:44 pm

3 degrees -beach weather?
more like beyotch weather
or in your case Butch weather :twisted:

How tings breddo??????

Later

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 4th, 2010, 2:30 am

Aye.....Yuh still around.....

I thought yuh was in hidin ever since the recording of you get leak :|

http://www.trinivideos.com/audios/1345/kamasutra.html

*post #1000 .... jus for you RM :oops: *

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 5th, 2010, 9:02 am

No probs buddy!!!

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » December 6th, 2010, 12:20 pm

yo whats up legacy crew? long time , i hope all is well

Postby Redman » December 6th, 2010, 4:00 pm

Bacon wrote:Aye.....Yuh still around.....

I thought yuh was in hidin ever since the recording of you get leak :|

http://www.trinivideos.com/audios/1345/kamasutra.html

*post #1000 .... jus for you RM :oops: *

That sound like the same fellow that called Trinidad Hose and ask for 2 red ting and a chinee :D :D :D
I see you busy as usual Bacon

Later

BZ

Postby BZ » December 11th, 2010, 12:18 am

Bump!

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 13th, 2010, 3:25 am

legacy_specB wrote:LOLOL.........Bacon whey d a$$ u get that recording from? Yuh nearly kill meh........lolololol

Dem is old ting.......the have a few posted in the ole talk form over the years......I think it was the El aligator one that started it bout a decade ago.......

Yeah boi Reddo...Pressue.....

Postby Redman » December 13th, 2010, 4:11 pm

The el Aligator Cassette is the same one with the Trinidad Hose fellow

Nice to see you spending your time productively in something that unlike the Silver Surfer,or the pedophile Kangaroo or the Taliban goose at least involved a woman.

Progress indeed

Later

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 14th, 2010, 12:55 am

RM yuh hit me a Bacon year in review there....sad ting is that dat was really all the highlights :|

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 17th, 2010, 10:19 am

Civic 2nr....focus on exams and then we talk...lol

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » December 17th, 2010, 12:41 pm

^^^ the lotto man =] ..... cash money hero =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 23rd, 2010, 5:24 pm

hahaha!!! All the best for the season guys..........be safe and may all your wishes come through.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » December 23rd, 2010, 6:56 pm

^^^ kev i know you'll have a merry christmas =] .... all the best for 2011 ppl =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 31st, 2010, 7:37 am

ALL THE BEST FOR THE NEW YEAR GUYS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WISH YOU ALL GOOD HEALTH AND PLENTY MODS FOR YOUR CARS

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 31st, 2010, 8:34 am

Same to you Pappa and Marcus and the rest of allyuh......even Breadman.......

BZ

Postby BZ » December 31st, 2010, 8:49 am

Yea Fellas, Have a Great New Year 2011! Hopefully we can link up a bit more.

Postby Redman » December 31st, 2010, 8:07 pm

Bacon wrote:Same to you Pappa and Marcus and the rest of allyuh......even Breadman.......

Yep Happy New Year folks

Hope this year makes it worth while-

Suffering should be creative, should give birth to something good and lovely.

CHINUA ACHEBE, A Man of the People

Bacon-you meditate on the weather :twisted:

Be Safe guys

Later

Return to “SUBARU”