SUBARU MANUALS FREE

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

stantec

SUBARU MANUALS FREE

Postby stantec » December 26th, 2009, 12:33 am

:n00b: SUBARU IMPREZA OWNER

OK GUYS AS PROMISED HERE ARE ALL SUBARU MANUALS

Body and Electrical
Diagnostics.
Engine.
General Information.
Mechanical Components.
Mechanism and Function.
Transmission and Differential.
Wiring Diagram.

FOR THE FOLLOWING VEHICLES

• 93-96 Impreza
• 97-98 Impreza
• 99-01 Impreza
• 2000 Impreza P1
• 01-02 Impreza WRX & STi
• 02-03 Impreza All
• 2004 STi
• 2006 Impreza All

• 99-02 Forester
• 03-04 Forester
• 2001 Forester Turbo

• 1992 Legacy
• 1995 Legacy
• 1996 Legacy
• 1997 Legacy
• 1998 Legacy
• 1999 Legacy
• 2000 Legacy
• 2003 Legacy

AND M...O...R...E

ALL FOR F....R...E...E @ THESE SITES

http://www.wrxinfo.com/index.html

http://ken-gilbert.com/impreza-manuals

IF YOU CANT FIND YOUR CAR'S MANUAL HERE

YUH PROBABLY DRIVING AH NISSAN :snipersmile:

ITS GOOD INFO SO PASS IT ON 0X 0X 0X

INFORMATION JUNKY :scrambleup: BY NATURE

NOW I NEED TO KNOW TWO THINGS

1 WHO ARE SUBARU MECHANICS IN NORTH AND CENTRAL

2 WHAT DO YOU GUYS RECOMMEND I SHOULD DO
TO UPGRADE MY STARTER 2004 SAUBARU IMPREZA TS 1.6

players

Postby players » December 26th, 2009, 6:54 am

These are only WRX manuals........ Not seeing the other models

stantec

Postby stantec » December 26th, 2009, 8:01 am

:oops: SUPPLEMENTARY SUBARU SITE FOR MANUALS :headbang:

http://www.drivearu.com/

WHICH MODEL ARE YOU LOOKING FOR

AND OPEN QUESTION............WHERE IS THE BEST PLACES TO GET PARTS

YOU GUYS KNOW ABOUT ? :ughug:

I HOPE THAT THE INFO HAS BEEN HELPFUL :bump:

players

Postby players » December 26th, 2009, 9:47 am

I usally purchase at Neal and massey or I bring ship to sky box through various site.Just search Subaru OEm and you have different sites.Thanks for the websites

stantec

Postby stantec » December 26th, 2009, 8:51 pm

GUYS DON'T JUST COME AND TAKE :grab: INFORMATION

LEAVE INFORMATION SO THAT OTHERS MAY BENEFIT

QUSTION

1WHERE IS THE BEST PLACES TO GET PARTS?

2 WHO ARE SUBARU MECHANICS IN NORTH AND CENTRAL?

3 WHAT DO YOU GUYS RECOMMEND I SHOULD DO
TO UPGRADE MY STARTER 2004 SAUBARU IMPREZA TS?

YOUR COMMENTS ARE WELCOME 0X 0X 0X

locorolla

Postby locorolla » January 13th, 2010, 1:22 pm

I dunno where is THE BEST place to get parts, but i do know a couple of ppl/places i know of to get Subbie parts:

* Gobin - Bamboo: 689-1380
* Stefan: Bamboo - 791-2423

Subaru Mechanic: Ravi - 687-1429 (u can talk to him about the starter issue)

Send me the link for BL5 (manuf. 2003) Subaru Legacy manual, i not seein it on the websites u posted.

Tanx

BZ

Postby BZ » January 14th, 2010, 10:53 am

stantec wrote:GUYS DON'T JUST COME AND TAKE :grab: INFORMATION

LEAVE INFORMATION SO THAT OTHERS MAY BENEFIT

QUSTION

1WHERE IS THE BEST PLACES TO GET PARTS?

2 WHO ARE SUBARU MECHANICS IN NORTH AND CENTRAL?

3 WHAT DO YOU GUYS RECOMMEND I SHOULD DO
TO UPGRADE MY STARTER 2004 SAUBARU IMPREZA TS?

YOUR COMMENTS ARE WELCOME 0X 0X 0X

- Massy can prove to be frustrating and pricey, depends on what parts you want. There are guys on the forum that bring in parts reasonably priced, PM me and we'll talk.

- Central Mechanic - BIRD 7293848
North Mechanic - I have a few depending on what you want to do, PM.

- Cant recommend for the upgrade bro, sorry.

AWD Motorsports

Postby AWD Motorsports » January 18th, 2010, 9:53 am

Check
Mechanic: FTA 387-3686
Parts: Subaru Performance Engineering 387-8821

QG

Re: SUBARU MANUALS FREE

Postby QG » November 16th, 2011, 12:22 am

Cool stuff!!! I'm joining the subie club real soon