Mitsubishi recalls 900000+ cars between. 03-08

Posted: June 12th, 2014, 2:36 pm
by JUS4SHO

Re: Mitsubishi recalls 900000+ cars between. 03-08

Posted: June 12th, 2014, 2:40 pm
by xtech
Got all kinda excited..... I thought it's was going to be a GDI or CVT recall...a stupid light switch

Posted: June 13th, 2014, 10:21 am
by mitsu_chick941
what about the damn number plate lights i have to tap every morning? :evil:

Posted: June 14th, 2014, 8:57 pm
by idlemind
Wonder if this was the problem venum had with his L200?

Posted: June 14th, 2014, 10:39 pm
by kerwinishere
mitsu_chick941 wrote:what about the damn number plate lights i have to tap every morning? :evil:

Ahaha nah that's the electrician job to fix

Posted: June 14th, 2014, 10:57 pm
by kaiza
Lol @ mitsuchick... know the feeling. Paid a $300 fine for it. I knocked the light n it came on and still got the ticket.

Posted: June 15th, 2014, 1:07 pm
by cyb3rphantom
kaiza wrote:Lol @ mitsuchick... know the feeling. Paid a $300 fine for it. I knocked the light n it came on and still got the ticket.

U should of took pics of it on!! :lol:

Posted: June 16th, 2014, 7:19 am
by mitsu_chick941
EVERY morning i have to knock mine

Posted: June 16th, 2014, 11:28 am
by crazybalhead
Spray some wd40 and change the bulb Mitsu chick.

Will take yuh 5 minutes.

Posted: June 16th, 2014, 2:55 pm
by ronsin1
crazybalhead wrote:Spray some wd40 and change the bulb Mitsu chick.

Will take yuh 5 minutes.

the thing squeaking what WD40 gonna do.

in all seriousness WD40 will work but Electrical Contact Cleaner is better to use.

Posted: June 17th, 2014, 8:51 am
by mitsu_chick941
will try it out, thanks guise