99 mirage (pics up)
Posted: October 31st, 2010, 10:40 pm
by jeromey
is there anyone with a 2 door coupe mitsubishi mirage ck model like mine on the forum

not actual pic.
Re: 99 mirage (pics up)
Posted: November 1st, 2010, 6:17 pm
by Rudman
Didn't know these came in a two door version......yuh selling?
Posted: November 3rd, 2010, 8:46 pm
by Kronik
you selling that?????
i remember seeing a white one a couva about a year ago, never saw one since
Posted: November 4th, 2010, 9:46 am
by Rudman
^Back off buddy.....I saw it first!.....

Go play in traffic with your EVO. Your days for slow car done.
Posted: November 4th, 2010, 10:23 am
by ronsin1
there is a purple 2 door in Montrose
Posted: November 4th, 2010, 11:37 am
by Kronik
Rudman wrote:^Back off buddy.....I saw it first!.....

Go play in traffic with your EVO. Your days for slow car done.
aye aye....you aint have enough cars......and that car wont be slow when i done

Posted: November 8th, 2010, 12:15 pm
by ron_28
it have ah blue one in trinicarsforsale ah PBN for $40K
Posted: November 11th, 2010, 12:08 am
by DriFT_KiNG
There are loads of them in UK. They call it the Charisma. Basically atwo door ck with different headlights.
Posted: November 12th, 2010, 9:43 pm
by bolock13
yeah we got a crap load in P.R we got the mirage and another sub model call mirage technica that is like a luxury version NOT really of the same car If you go to you tube and wright tehcnica will show up a ton of vid most of them pretty fast for been a 1.8