99 mirage (pics up)

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

jeromey

99 mirage (pics up)

Postby jeromey » October 31st, 2010, 10:40 pm

is there anyone with a 2 door coupe mitsubishi mirage ck model like mine on the forum
not actual pic.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Re: 99 mirage (pics up)

Postby Rudman » November 1st, 2010, 6:17 pm

Didn't know these came in a two door version......yuh selling?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 3rd, 2010, 8:46 pm

you selling that?????
i remember seeing a white one a couva about a year ago, never saw one since

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » November 4th, 2010, 9:46 am

^Back off buddy.....I saw it first!..... :lol:

Go play in traffic with your EVO. Your days for slow car done.

Postby ronsin1 » November 4th, 2010, 10:23 am

there is a purple 2 door in Montrose

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 4th, 2010, 11:37 am

Rudman wrote:^Back off buddy.....I saw it first!..... :lol:

Go play in traffic with your EVO. Your days for slow car done.

aye aye....you aint have enough cars......and that car wont be slow when i done :lol:

ron_28

Postby ron_28 » November 8th, 2010, 12:15 pm

it have ah blue one in trinicarsforsale ah PBN for $40K

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » November 11th, 2010, 12:08 am

There are loads of them in UK. They call it the Charisma. Basically atwo door ck with different headlights.

bolock13

Postby bolock13 » November 12th, 2010, 9:43 pm

yeah we got a crap load in P.R we got the mirage and another sub model call mirage technica that is like a luxury version NOT really of the same car If you go to you tube and wright tehcnica will show up a ton of vid most of them pretty fast for been a 1.8

Return to “MITSUBISHI”