My fello mitsu gurus!
I require some of your esteem knowledge transference.
My lancer started to give me some blue smoke last week. Did a pressure test and the mechanic said compression is low in piston 1 and 3. So he told me i need to do a ring job. I was told i would need a head gasket and piston rings a bit bigger than the standard. The mechanic said i need rings over ten tonnage. Of course Diamond motors

don't have these parts and I am catching meh tail to get them. Like nobody have them.
Does anyone know where i could get them?
my cedia has the 4G15 DOHC engine FYI. That was story number 1.
Number 2
The lancer was a 4wd that was converted to front wheel. My back wheels are humming like crazy now, from the bearings that going or gone. Diamond Motors told me i have to change the whole hub. My question is: - Can the back suspension of a 4wd cedia wagon work? If not, can i convert the back suspension with one from a normal front wheel? How much is that going to cost me?
So fellas, i really need allyuh help. Need to get a transmission and front mount too. Any info you can provide would be of great help because i don't like to see my ride like this for very long.
Thanks in advance