looking for 1997 evo 4 front bumper

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Drizzles

looking for 1997 evo 4 front bumper

Postby Drizzles » March 10th, 2010, 11:34 am

i need to know where or who i can call to get the evo 4 front bumper and the evo 4 bonnet, and aslo ah evo 5 spoiler???......need to know prices of the items if anyonoe knows.
i want to put these on ah 97 mivec with ah 4g93t engine in it...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 10th, 2010, 1:35 pm

Do one of you other 2nrs here want to tell him or should I?....

LevinBZR

Postby LevinBZR » March 10th, 2010, 7:04 pm

^^^ I know it's the rule... but... it's unfortunate, because many of the Mitsu tuners don't browse the general classifieds. So many of the tuners who will know of where parts can be accessed will never share their info with the relevant persons.

Drizzles

On that note, I'll tell him. NO BUY OR SELL POSTS IN THE FORUM> USE THE CLASSIFIEDS FORUM. You all, should re-think this rule although its value is clear (not that my word has any weight.)

Peace.

reza

Postby reza » March 10th, 2010, 7:54 pm

LevinBZR wrote:^^^ I know it's the rule... but... it's unfortunate, because many of the Mitsu tuners don't browse the general classifieds. So many of the tuners who will know of where parts can be accessed will never share their info with the relevant persons.

Drizzles

On that note, I'll tell him. NO BUY OR SELL POSTS IN THE FORUM> USE THE CLASSIFIEDS FORUM. You all, should re-think this rule although its value is clear (not that my word has any weight.)

Peace.

X 10 :?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 10th, 2010, 8:24 pm

Sure... now mind you it's not rules for me to make it's just for me to enforce...

The initial fact was they created brand specific forums because the tech forum was getting cluttered with EVERYBODY posting same questions/
wanting to buy/ sell parts, etc. so it was meant to take away some clutter and be more specific to the workings of the cars... not where to buy/ sell parts for em etc.

People on 2nr and page 1 minded.. meaning that most posts are not as much read when it gets to page 2... check the ole talk for that proof...

If they do decide to change it ( and i assume 3.0 will have some) what will happen to the people wishing to understand techincal issues/ problems with their vehicles when everybody suddenly wants to post parts to buy/ sell and bump them everyday?

it's a double edged sword. I'm not disagreeing that the forum may be best to actually ask for specific items but that's just not how it is...

LevinBZR

Postby LevinBZR » March 11th, 2010, 11:21 pm

^^^ Cool, I hear yuh.. managing the forum is probably a pain. Anyway Drizz, Call Towheed's Theyhad one that I believe was plastic welded and re-painted. If they still have it, don't pay an arm and a leg for it. I think that i saw one by Jody (dream carz) without a front lip. Peace.

Return to “MITSUBISHI”