WTK Libero wagon
Posted: January 7th, 2010, 2:14 pm
by Addicted
yea fellas, anyone knows anyone in central who can fix windows (manual not Power) i have a feeling the cable burst in it, it just would not go down and if i wanted to convert them to power would it be easier to do that. thanks
Posted: January 7th, 2010, 3:27 pm
by Shooter_boy_J
that kinda strange cause if the cable burst the glass would ah go down and cyah come up back! hmm but it have realll cable repairmen in central jus look out for the signs! i will keep my eyes open 2!
Posted: January 7th, 2010, 10:07 pm
by Addicted
thanks shooter for the look out, i was just assuming it burst but i guess maybe it just strip and cannot pass through. i don't know nah but i have to get this sorted out soon. thanks for a positive response .

Posted: January 14th, 2010, 9:42 am
by Ignorant Ignis
GUNNESS in the bamboo - 300.00 to repair
he is about 4 buildings down after R.O.C
very good service
Posted: January 14th, 2010, 10:27 am
by Addicted
THanks will check him out.

Posted: January 16th, 2010, 9:45 pm
by skylinechild
francis window repairs just after st mary junction freeport......if you pass D&D auto world you went too far...just before D&D....look for the sign on the left side..( same side with D&D)......he may be able to convert to auto for you....not to sure though....