***The official early evo/GSR thread***

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Mudboy

Re: ***The official early evo/GSR thread***

Postby Mudboy » January 27th, 2011, 10:48 pm

mitsu4life wrote:MISHI, you put on the spats yet?

man sticking..I wanted these also

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 28th, 2011, 12:17 am

nah it would look too odd with the CK side skirts on there already... holding em till I get the evo 3 ones..... (big hope)

Postby janfar » January 28th, 2011, 4:36 am

Ohhhh emmmm jeeeeeee.... risuuuuuuurrrrzzzzzzzz!!!!

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » January 28th, 2011, 8:59 am

Mudboy wrote:

man sticking..I wanted these also

he beat you to it :lol:

Postby janfar » February 3rd, 2011, 5:31 am

Well I finally get the hard to find axle seal for the gearbox from extremepsi in the US. They had some other good stuff too at some good prices, sadly the shippin is a killer. I shipped mine to my sis in the US as the ship in country for free... and she will do the rest for small money...

Now for operation pulldonghyperRgearboxandchangetooriginalLSDevo3boxandtestandtunein2days...

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » February 3rd, 2011, 8:29 am

By chance does anyone have any extras of the 4-5 10 bolts that holds the engine harness to the firewall? painter lost mine :(

Also the two bolts that hold the timing belt cover down.

Postby janfar » February 3rd, 2011, 11:01 am

Yuh may be in luck but im not in country... I have some home... But i dont come in till end of the month... But any half decent mech should have these by the bucket from what he forget to put back on ppl car...

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 3rd, 2011, 8:41 pm

Anybody using the G1 EvoLink Evo123D Standalone...thing giving me a hard start in the morning and it frustrating me......

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » February 4th, 2011, 8:56 am

Mudboy wrote:Anybody using the G1 EvoLink Evo123D Standalone...thing giving me a hard start in the morning and it frustrating me......

I'm not familiar with that, you tried tinkering with the software? , i going ECMLink much easier to tune

W2J

Postby W2J » February 4th, 2011, 11:16 pm

Mudboy wrote:Anybody using the G1 EvoLink Evo123D Standalone...thing giving me a hard start in the morning and it frustrating me......

you should check a tuner

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 5th, 2011, 11:26 pm

W2J wrote:

you should check a tuner

Fuh real...but that man real busy these days as he is a boss tuna....

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » February 7th, 2011, 12:38 pm

anyone need a front bumper?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 7th, 2011, 1:52 pm

No but need side skirts... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 8th, 2011, 10:20 am

lmao, mishi, how long now you lookin for them skirts? lol

so what alyuh men up to? aint hearin alyuh

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 8th, 2011, 10:38 am

^^^ TRAITOR!!!

Postby janfar » February 8th, 2011, 11:55 am

you wasting time to reply to that beef or teen driver...

Nik

Postby Nik » February 10th, 2011, 1:28 am

oh snap...

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » February 10th, 2011, 8:46 am

So does anyone else get pissed off when you walk out of your house see your baby parked up with a busted engine and then have to travel to work? :(

Postby janfar » February 10th, 2011, 12:17 pm

I did it for a year hoss... lemme post some sad pics...

Every time i came home the kids in the area would write me a new message using their fingers and the dust... please sell me, find me a new home...

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » February 10th, 2011, 3:52 pm

HAHAHAHAHA@kids, i would find them and whack them with an axle :|

Your car looks almost exactly like my car lol (see avatar), i waiting on engine goodies....and money :(

Postby janfar » February 10th, 2011, 4:26 pm

Well... i managed to get an engine and installed it while I was home last month. When i get home I have to change back the gear box to the LSD one due to different gear ratios, check back the timing and tune up. I have a box of parts home to rebuild the old engine... Forge out and try to crank it to at least 400AWHP... will be worth the try seein that i do everything myself...

W2J

Postby W2J » February 12th, 2011, 12:35 am

Mudboy wrote:
W2J wrote:

you should check a tuner

Fuh real...but that man real busy these days as he is a boss tuna....

:shock: :oops:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 17th, 2011, 11:57 am

Conrad wrote:^^^ TRAITOR!!!

WTF :lol: :lol: :lol:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » April 20th, 2011, 10:54 am

So Death-Row jump ship and everyone stop post?

*chupes*

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » April 20th, 2011, 3:15 pm

mitsu4life wrote:So does anyone else get pissed off when you walk out of your house see your baby parked up with a busted engine and then have to travel to work? :(
Well maybe not 'travel'... but driving a Galant 1800 GDi instead of a 4wd 1800 GSR or Evo 6 is a HUGH P.I.T.A. :!: :roll:

Ah well... $$$ for Family + Life more important than cars. Still TOUGH though. :(

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » May 1st, 2011, 6:46 pm

WTF boy conrad lol

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » May 2nd, 2011, 7:30 am

Some visual motivation for those who are like me and not boosting happily along :cry:

Postby janfar » May 23rd, 2011, 11:10 am

mitsu4life... who is going to do the rebuild for you???

[sig]deathrow is a traitor[/sig]

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » May 25th, 2011, 9:34 am

janfar wrote:mitsu4life... who is going to do the rebuild for you???

[sig]deathrow is a traitor[/sig]

my mechanic (guy from pasea) and myself

Postby janfar » May 26th, 2011, 2:55 am

Ok... im looking for someone reliable to assist with a rebuild also... looking around at my options...

Return to “MITSUBISHI”