Looking for a good CVT and/or GDI technician (North/Central)

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Phil_Franc

Looking for a good CVT and/or GDI technician (North/Central)

Postby Phil_Franc » March 16th, 2009, 12:49 pm

Im getting a host of problems with my Cedia from the throttle body going to transmission and fuel guage not responding. Im wondering if anyone else experiencing problems with their cedia can recommend any1 who has resolved these issues for them.

brembo

Postby brembo » March 16th, 2009, 4:21 pm

doh fix transmission, just buy a used one from the bamboo.

If it is e-throttle with booster gas pump, most likely booster pump going.

Sounds more like electrical..............do a diagnostics and see a auto electrician.

brfermin

Postby brfermin » April 30th, 2009, 12:04 pm

i do no a guy in el socorro who is good with these cars.. have a 2001 GDI lancer my self and he usually sorts me out.. however i dont have a number if ur really interested u can email me brfermin@gmail.com and i can proberbly link you guys....

Postby ronsin1 » April 30th, 2009, 3:19 pm

guys you mind telling me what mileage of your vehicles????

Return to “MITSUBISHI”