CK Projector Head Lights

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

fras

CK Projector Head Lights

Postby fras » February 25th, 2009, 10:17 pm

CK4 Lancer Projectors... :faint:

Last edited by fras on March 6th, 2011, 8:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: CK Men...

Postby *KRONIK* » February 26th, 2009, 5:10 am

fras wrote:CK4 Lancer Projectors... :faint:

how u holdin the camera like u frighten so????
ROFL

serious ting here.........wazap with the lights......???
beside the outer projector??

fras

Postby fras » February 26th, 2009, 6:55 am

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » February 26th, 2009, 7:31 am

Now this is something I won't mind gettin. First aftermarket light I seeing with a projector lens for the CK lancer.

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » February 26th, 2009, 8:07 am

^^^ looks damm good!

venum

Postby venum » February 26th, 2009, 8:16 am

I OFFER DISCOUNTS WHEN BUYING 2 OR MORE ITEMS AT SAME TIME!!!!! CONTACT ME FOR PRICES

seems too good . . .

too bad my ck days are over

gr8 price too

eVoJJ

Postby eVoJJ » February 26th, 2009, 9:30 am

yeah those lights are nice...saw them on a site last december...planned on ordering them sometime in Ending of March

2nil

Postby 2nil » February 26th, 2009, 12:34 pm

looking real good :D

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » February 26th, 2009, 1:33 pm

^^Dais old ting man. Wanted to get it before I show the masses :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Check http://www.depoautolights.com fellas. Quite a variety of one-piece headlights there. Plus other makes too.

But the projector IS THE BEST of the lot of course.

$369.60US

This one is $268.40

This is $228.00

This is $211.20

Power Sellers play allyuh selves!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » February 26th, 2009, 3:46 pm

Saw these since May last year..........you suckers are late...... :fist:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » February 26th, 2009, 3:54 pm

ah still i was different :mrgreen:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » February 26th, 2009, 3:55 pm

^^True dat :)

fras

Postby fras » February 26th, 2009, 4:15 pm

JUS4SHO wrote:ah still i was different :mrgreen:
was waiting for that :lol:

srnoth

Postby srnoth » February 26th, 2009, 4:59 pm

So more importantly... any of you guys actually installed these on your car?

Did you have a problem with the lights being improperly aimed (right higher than left) because they are from the states (left hand drive)?

How long do they stay 'clear and shiny' for :lol: ?

Anyone installed HIDs in them? Do you get good clean cut offs like a car that came with HIDs stock?

Postby *KRONIK* » February 26th, 2009, 6:44 pm

srnoth wrote:
Anyone installed HIDs in them? Do you get good clean cut offs like a car that came with HIDs stock?

i was actually wondering the same ting

cuz my padna bought projectors for his and the box said "DO NOT INSTALL HIDs"

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » February 26th, 2009, 10:10 pm

fras wrote:
JUS4SHO wrote:ah still i was different :mrgreen:
was waiting for that :lol:

x2 :lol:

silver racer

Postby silver racer » February 27th, 2009, 1:36 pm

srnoth wrote:So more importantly... any of you guys actually installed these on your car?

Did you have a problem with the lights being improperly aimed (right higher than left) because they are from the states (left hand drive)?

How long do they stay 'clear and shiny' for :lol: ?

mine goin good so far, the focus can be adjusted as 2 desired level, an well i doz clean it often so it stays shiny. i aint install HIDs yet, but d other KRoNiC has HIDs an i tink its looks good

TechArt

Postby TechArt » March 2nd, 2009, 9:35 am

They prob doh want you blinding everyone arse with HID's in them clear lens projector setup.

Nice item for a group buy.

fras

Postby fras » March 12th, 2009, 8:31 am

Any word on the HID cut off from the new projector?

*KRONIK* which of the projectors ur padna got that said "don't install hid"?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 12th, 2009, 8:51 am

i have hids on my ck projectors, i adjust them so the low beam angled down so it cant blind nobody, 55w low beam nah

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » March 12th, 2009, 3:17 pm

i lookin for tail lights.. who have them?

i mean the kinda rare LED ones

Postby *KRONIK* » March 13th, 2009, 4:48 am

bOOsTmaN,

rascers inspired has the LED

and street vision as well

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » March 13th, 2009, 11:18 am

thanxxx 8-)

brembo

Postby brembo » March 13th, 2009, 12:54 pm

the original lights for the CK is two piece (indicator and headlight). You does have to cut piece of the inner fender for all these wrap around light to work.

fras

Postby fras » March 13th, 2009, 7:25 pm

brembo wrote:the original lights for the CK is two piece (indicator and headlight). You does have to cut piece of the inner fender for all these wrap around light to work.
Confirmation?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 13th, 2009, 7:39 pm

^it is true, had to do that with mine

fras

Postby fras » March 13th, 2009, 7:48 pm

what about if u wanna go back original? would the oe lights have trouble to fit after cutting?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 13th, 2009, 7:54 pm

the stock headlight has a bolt that hooks to the fender in the back of the light, and then the indicator secures to the headlight. the original light can go back, just you might need to do a lil fabrication for the headlight to be secure, nothing big. that is providing they cut out where the headlight bolts onto the fender

fras

Postby fras » August 15th, 2010, 10:16 am

Finally got my hands on those lights...

But it didnt come with a plug & play harness (H4 to H7/H1)
Do I need a harness or could an electrician wire it from my H4 connector?

Postby Morpheus » August 16th, 2010, 2:49 am

Lucky you. Ebay, Powerseller or the sight I posted?

You can get an electrician to make up something I'm sure

Return to “MITSUBISHI”