Cleaning injectors/trottle body
Posted: February 6th, 2009, 1:24 pm
by ricka
Can anyone recommend a goog mechanic between Arima and Curepe who can service my injectors and/or trottel body on my galant vrg 4g94 engine.
My fuel tank ran low and since then I am experiencing this terribly rough idle. At high speed the vehicle runs fine. Low speed is the problem and sometime vehicle cuts off.

Posted: February 10th, 2009, 11:20 pm
by diamonds are forever
there is a guy by the name of Kevin Dillon just off Trincity central road. He is a gdi specialist. I have the same engine like yours and its been serviced by him for years now without any problem. PM me for the number
Posted: February 26th, 2009, 1:45 pm
by Morpheus23
diamonds are forever wrote:there is a guy by the name of Kevin Dillon just off Trincity central road. He is a gdi specialist. I have the same engine like yours and its been serviced by him for years now without any problem. PM me for the number
^^That is the place yuh does see with all them Galant,Legnum and an assortment of other vehicles(especially Mitsu) park up?
I had a strong feeling he was a Mitsu man. All dem Mitsu vehicles couldna be coincidence
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 12:10 pm
by brfermin
hey can one of you guys link me with this GDI specialist....having a lot of problems and no one seems to be ablee to help me.....