ditto, Anil real good
Posted: June 29th, 2008, 1:10 pm
by Razkal
prakash wrote:check anil boy he good with evos and matching clothes
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!
Hoss...I on the ground here in a fit!
WTF!!
Wait til CBH, CL101, No CT9A, BANzai, ...hell wait til EVERYBODY see this
on a serious note, he'd be my suggestion as well, atleast to build/repair/service your car, not sure how his tuning capabilities are...I know Raymond did a couple evos and he's good, i had first hand experience ith him, and he's a great guy to work with, very honest in his work imo.
$0.02

@ matching clothes still!!
Re: W.T.K. -Someone to tune my EVO
Posted: June 29th, 2008, 2:17 pm
by southside crew
Low Rider wrote:who should i check to do a good tune up on my evo
i probably wha ups the boost to about 15pounds an tune it from there
How much boost is it @ right now? cuz. .. I always thought the Evo 7's came with 17 psi.. I notice you wanna up it to 15 and tune...
Posted: June 29th, 2008, 10:39 pm
by Low Rider
so who is anil an where is he located
anyone have a contact no for him
thankx tunerz........
bes dress evo mechanic
Posted: June 29th, 2008, 11:41 pm
by prakash
anil mobile # 743 7830 ask him where he shop for clothes
Posted: June 30th, 2008, 12:06 am
by hmph
i do not understand what u mean by up boost to 15 psi?
it come stock at 17-18 psi. u can up it up it to 15 no problems IMO.
once ur stock that is.
Posted: June 30th, 2008, 11:42 am
by Razkal
^He has an Evo III, I'm guessing they come stock at 12psi or 9psi...not sure, but definitely lower than boost settings on the VI+ models.
Posted: June 30th, 2008, 1:46 pm
by hmph
ohhh my bad..... i though it was an Evo VIII for some reason...
Posted: June 30th, 2008, 7:54 pm
by southside crew
lol..I dunno y i thought it was a VII ...
Yea III's had 13 psi..
Posted: July 1st, 2008, 2:35 pm
by crazybalhead
Anil and he clothes man. Allyuh doh see de joolry too?
Tuning eh? Pass by Anil nah man, he will recommend some people.
Posted: July 1st, 2008, 3:05 pm
by honda hoe
evo men givin anil all dey money

Posted: July 1st, 2008, 3:40 pm
by W2J
since when anil know how to tune far less turn on a computer?
Posted: July 1st, 2008, 11:54 pm
by Jameel
honda hoe wrote:evo men givin anil all dey money

With that money he making, he should be able sort out those who he owes money to.

Posted: July 2nd, 2008, 6:45 am
by crazybalhead
W2J wrote:since when anil know how to tune far less turn on a computer?
You ent see what I wrote or what? He can RECOMMEND somebody, and since yuh is a smarty pants, answer the man about who could tune nah!
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 12:49 pm
by QuietRiot
Hey I was at a Rally Club Christmas Dinner last year and they introduced ANIL as "MR. RALLIART HIMSELF" the man was all smiles on his way to the podium until a certain part of the gathering was saying "YEAH RITE". By the way he ain't ready for no tuning.
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 1:03 pm
by Cardo-MR
Buh how all yuh bashing Anil so?? So what the man good for then??

Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 1:04 pm
by W2J
Jameel wrote:honda hoe wrote:evo men givin anil all dey money

With that money he making, he should be able sort out those who he owes money to.

Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 1:10 pm
by honda hoe
Jameel wrote:honda hoe wrote:evo men givin anil all dey money

lawd

Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 1:11 pm
by QuietRiot
Well if bashing happens to be the truth well so be it.
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 1:17 pm
by MonsterPower
so de man owe ppl emoney .. still doesnt take away from the fact that he can tune far less is a great mechanic
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 1:44 pm
by W2J
MonsterPower wrote:so de man owe ppl emoney .. still doesnt take away from the fact that he can tune far less is a great mechanic
Anil is a excellent mechanic / automobile technician no one can take away his years of experience and working knowledge of Toyota / Mitsubishi and Renault which he got directly from the franchise distributors. I know for a fact that he was the understudy of men like Brian Hordatt and Garry Comissiong who are certified under these titles directly from the UK and Japan.
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 2:21 pm
by honda hoe
^ agrred... but i wouldn't consider him a 'tuner'
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 3:31 pm
by Cardo-MR
honda hoe wrote:^ agrred... but i wouldn't consider him a 'tuner'
So what would you consider him a good AUTO TECHNICIAN NOT A "TUNER".?
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 4:22 pm
by W2J
So what would you consider him a good AUTO TECHNICIAN NOT A "TUNER".?
what do you consider a "tuner" somebody who changes oil filter and plugs?
Posted: July 3rd, 2008, 6:07 pm
by Cardo-MR
W2J wrote:what do you consider a "tuner" somebody who changes oil filter and plugs?
No i don't^^....
I just wa no wa all yuh consider the man to be.
Posted: July 4th, 2008, 8:51 am
by southside crew
^^ I think it was stated clearly here.. *Anil is a excellent mechanic / automobile technician* ... hope this helps you getting your ans..