sirus boys
Posted: March 28th, 2008, 6:05 pm
i have been trying to get infor on them old school sirus 2000 turbo engine
thinking about buy a gsr box lancer
i want to know if
1- their single or dual cam
2- cab and fuel injected
3- have much hp we looking at in a stock box lancer(dont have 2 be max hp)
i looking and ent find much so guy help me out nah
i want to know these answers because i ent want the man to spoon feed me a set of lies about the engine because i really ent know much about them
i just dont want to make a bad buy and i dont want to cross breed a car
want a original sport car
thinking about buy a gsr box lancer
i want to know if
1- their single or dual cam
2- cab and fuel injected
3- have much hp we looking at in a stock box lancer(dont have 2 be max hp)
i looking and ent find much so guy help me out nah
i want to know these answers because i ent want the man to spoon feed me a set of lies about the engine because i really ent know much about them
i just dont want to make a bad buy and i dont want to cross breed a car
want a original sport car