CK lancers Part Numbers

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » May 16th, 2008, 1:56 pm

^^Burrr?.........U importing Mitsu parts from Barbados now?

How dat does work?

This sounding interesting.

venum

Postby venum » May 16th, 2008, 6:50 pm

^^^ joint the crew man

I just found out this and looking for a couple items from there too

Postby *KRONIK* » May 17th, 2008, 12:03 pm

Big Rock1,

can u link we with mitsu parts??

i think everyone here would like to know cuz we dealer and "parts suppliers" is some rel waste!

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » May 17th, 2008, 9:41 pm

X2 - This is some good news

Corollaman....give us info! pls

Corollaman

Postby Corollaman » May 18th, 2008, 7:46 am

Okay. I found this out by accident and pure desperation when looking for a power steering tensioner pulley for my lancer.

Simpson Motors.
Your contact is Allison Bacchus
Google the contact number.

Basically what you do is talk to allison (she deals with international deliveries) and tell her what you want to buy. She will fax/email you a form which you sign and return to authorise Simpson motors to use your credit card. From then on is simplicity itself. Call/email your order. Collect at your door in 2 days. Simpson motors prices are RIDICULOUSLY LOW and........because we are international customers, we get a FURTHER 15% OFF all purchases. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Let me give you an example. Those front stone shields that the CK series lancer is notorious for eating away - Diamond motors sells those for almost a grand.for one...... I got them to my door from Simpson motors for about 300 for one. Customs was a couple hundred but say what, you seeing the savings there.

Ask venum - dirty arse lancer and brand spanking new stone shields :lol:

Also they are really handy in helping you to figure out what you want. They have emailed me the exploded diagrams of the areas of the car so i could point out exactly what i wanted.

The service is really excellent.

But seriously, if you all go ahead and order, please tell her that Avin from Trinidad referred you :wink:

Postby *KRONIK* » May 18th, 2008, 12:36 pm

tanx dey homes.....

we could really bebefit from this!

Rudman

Postby Rudman » May 18th, 2008, 2:40 pm

Thanx Avin....well done!... :D

Brilliant!

Postby *KRONIK* » May 18th, 2008, 9:40 pm

now.......

seeing dat we get a link

i eh hav no credit card.....

if anybody orderin parts lemme know

i need plugwires for the 4g15DOHC

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » May 19th, 2008, 10:27 am

Yo, thanks a mil corollaman!

*KRONIK* wrote:now.......

seeing dat we get a link

*Kronik* >> do like me and go sign up for a credit card nah! how yuh go not have one man??? dem thing like cell phone now!! :lol:

I still eh have one yet to eh... :cry:

Postby *KRONIK* » May 19th, 2008, 10:59 am

dog.......
i aint got no JOB.....
therefore no pay..........

i live the life of a hustler....
LOL

but seriously....
i cant have a credit card unless my parents co-sign 4 one...
steups....

so if anybody orderin gimme some heads up...

cuz we have certain powersellers here who making promises to tuners and setting them up for months....

doubleoseven

Postby doubleoseven » May 20th, 2008, 4:02 pm

You all buy geniune parts for everything????? We out here in Barbados, dont go to simpson unless its and unusual part like electronic relay or body moulds etc!

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » May 20th, 2008, 7:11 pm

^^^Genuine engine and suspension parts as much as possible. :lol:

Big Rock1

Parts

Postby Big Rock1 » May 21st, 2008, 10:43 pm

Soory guys. have check in in alittle bit. Well parts prices depend on what ya want. but yeah i did find that de prices here are little cheaper tha from TNtand i did a few year s back check the price of Coil packs for a CK and found hem more expensive. (very strange for TnT)

But as DoubleoSeven saidwe usually source the parts off a scrap car unless price of new one very close or it a rare or electronic part. But as you'll getting a 15% we don't get it'll owrk out better.

if you'll want i can check prices and se what can happen.

blazing

Postby blazing » May 24th, 2008, 8:10 pm

STICKY!

Rudman

Postby Rudman » May 24th, 2008, 8:17 pm

Wow!......well done blazing!..... :shock:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » May 25th, 2008, 1:11 am

KUDOS to Blazing

Postby *KRONIK* » May 25th, 2008, 2:44 pm

well daz it dey............

we could build a lancer wit part #s now....

:shock: :shock: :shock:

large props to blazing

Corollaman

Postby Corollaman » May 25th, 2008, 11:10 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:now.......

seeing dat we get a link

I have no problems doing a group buy for people whom i know personally, or who come with good reference. The problem is, I won't be able to give a final price until after it lands at my door. Sometimes customs charges very little, sometimes they are a biatch. And I am NOT going to be stuck with any parts that I can't use/sell otherwise.

Big Rock1

Part Number

Postby Big Rock1 » May 26th, 2008, 9:56 pm

Blazing. de name suit ya boss ya really got info.
here are de part number for de Mivec CK4A Plug seals MTMD198128. haven't put them in yet but should be right as the dealers has the cars hsitory on file.

if anyone know where i can get a plug socket to fit de 4g92 Mivec (Channel socket 5/8") very slim link me.

venum

Postby venum » June 16th, 2008, 8:38 am

SSL Induserve

silver racer

part # for the ck4 4g92, thermol sensor unit

Postby silver racer » June 19th, 2008, 7:34 pm

homies, i jus changed the thermol sensor unit aka coolant temperature sensor in my glxi ck4 4g92 local... part number frm DM

thermol sensor unit - MD177572
Last edited by silver racer on June 20th, 2009, 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » July 24th, 2008, 4:00 pm

can any of you guys verify the Right Side Engine Mount number for the 98' Ck4, 4G92?

Postby *KRONIK* » July 24th, 2008, 7:17 pm

silver racer, why u cuttin ah next man personalized avatar??

Big Rock1

CK4 Engine mount

Postby Big Rock1 » July 25th, 2008, 6:03 pm

i got a quote from Simpson in Barbados will check the quote for the part number when i get home and post along wiht some Japanese part numbers for stuff i had to buy as they were not available in Bim in a timely manner.

centralized(m)

Postby centralized(m) » July 25th, 2008, 9:19 pm

plz any1 compile anything here for the libero 2001 4g15 awd for me in one post

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » November 9th, 2008, 10:46 pm

Any CK4 Mivec parts as well??

BUMP

Postby *KRONIK* » November 10th, 2008, 6:56 am

^^^ u buy it???

anphillip

Postby anphillip » November 17th, 2008, 12:42 pm

The tranny for the local ck4 4g92 carries no external filter and the # is F4A41. just found out today that it's the same tranny that can be found in a trajet

quintessentiallyenigmatic

filter

Postby quintessentiallyenigmatic » November 17th, 2008, 1:08 pm

anphillip wrote:The tranny for the local ck4 4g92 carries no external filter and the # is F4A41. just found out today that it's the same tranny that can be found in a trajet

well i have to check what tranny i have because mines have an external filter not too far from the shifter
ck4 local will have to confirm tranny #

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » November 17th, 2008, 1:22 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:^^^ u buy it???

^^Yeah

Return to “MITSUBISHI”