About the CK a pillar finishers

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 6:48 pm
by *KRONIK*
i lookin for ah left and right A pillar upholstery finisher thing!

not sure wat u call it...

the pieces by the windscreen nah!

if anybody have ah pair to spare please holla!

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 10:35 pm
by venum
like a mna installing gauges

check bella and auto stock

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 6:46 pm
by *KRONIK*
not yet but i on ah mission!

so where is BELLA? and AUTO STOCK??

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 6:55 pm
by Rudman
Bella is located in Felicity, Cancande Rd.........everything F.U.

So what pods have U selected for the guage install?

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 7:17 pm
by *KRONIK*

i eh sure yet!

the car not modded it just normal!! so i eh really need none!

and since i cancel my A/T to M/T conversion

i decided to put my money into ah lil bit ah rice.

i was thinking just ah Air fuel ratio, oil pressure, and ........... not sure!

but is some serious fibreglass wuk go hadda go on! on the right and left to mount the chrome fire extinguisher!

Posted: January 11th, 2008, 12:29 am
by Kronik
put in a voltmeter too :mrgreen:

Posted: January 11th, 2008, 1:49 pm
by *KRONIK*
may not need to as i may put in a capacitor with a voltmeter!

but i guess it wont hurt!!

anybody willing to help out ah brethren
save me ah long run!

WTB: 2 A pillars for ah ck lancer

Posted: January 11th, 2008, 6:45 pm
by *KRONIK*
bump!

Posted: January 12th, 2008, 7:37 pm
by *KRONIK*
BUMP!

anybody willing to help out ah brethren
save me ah long run!

WTB: 2 A pillars for ah ck lancer

Posted: January 13th, 2008, 5:32 pm
by *KRONIK*
BUMP!

2 A pillars

Posted: January 14th, 2008, 11:38 am
by Cardo-MR
Check Bella in felicity.he ha real lancer parts.

Posted: January 14th, 2008, 8:53 pm
by *KRONIK*
i trying to brakes from dat long run!

uwi start back today!

labs and all kinda shite!

Posted: January 14th, 2008, 8:55 pm
by *KRONIK*
BUMP!

plus i ah hurry 4 it!

so if two come along!...................

me eh go vex! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: January 14th, 2008, 9:59 pm
by Cardo-MR
I cud call him 4 u & if he have it i cud bring it up for u tom....I go b in UWI.Call me @ 681-0892 bout lunch time & i go leh u no d scene.

Posted: January 15th, 2008, 6:52 pm
by *KRONIK*
nah hold up!

one ah my friends bought ah whole lancer interior and i tryin to chain she up to sell me the two a pillars!

BESS PRICE PLUS DELIVERY!

LOL :shock: :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: January 15th, 2008, 6:55 pm
by *KRONIK*
but ill call u! if she eh wanna sell it!

Posted: January 16th, 2008, 10:24 pm
by *KRONIK*
BUMP!

Posted: January 17th, 2008, 10:33 am
by illumin@ti
Ohgeeeeeeeeddd ,, ten pong ah rice!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: (just joking)

Posted: January 17th, 2008, 7:02 pm
by *KRONIK*
well yeah!

i eh get no gearbox so i go rice out instead!

BUMP :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: