Page 1 of 2

Maska Have EVO X in Showroom?!!!

Posted: January 8th, 2008, 8:17 pm
by shapeshop
JUsta rumor I heard tonight...maska has Red Evo in their showroom for 500k...tell me this is so...!!

Posted: January 8th, 2008, 8:20 pm
by madness19
it is so

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 7:04 am
by daymean
i hadda make ah passs :D

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 8:08 am
by Ronnie203
shapeshop, like yuh goin n' buy it ohwah !!!!

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 10:09 am
by R@lli@rt
Hadda pass tru and gape a lil bit!

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 11:25 am
by killersuzuki
Somebody take a few pics for us please!!!!!

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 8:22 pm
by Rudman
^^Alrighty then!.........You asked for it...........presenting the almighty EVO X in all its glorly!! (Ah went and maco lunch time with meh phone camera)

Such is the things dreams are made of!

Brembos in yuh Pweffin!..... :D

Sexy arse!!.... :D

Another view of that sexy behind!

The business end.....

*sigh*......RECAROS! (looking for ah pair)

Then she lifted her skirt and showed me her innermost secrets!..... :oops:

The bonnet was quiet light actually........like aluminum comes stock with these.

O.K. at this point, the owners of MASKA threw me out because I was drooling all over the place..... :oops:

A lunchtime well spent I must say!..... :D

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 8:27 pm
by wagonrunner
nicely done rudy.

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 8:31 pm
by Rudman
Thanks man.

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 10:39 pm
by venum
Rudman wrote:
Sexy arse!!.... :D

Another view of that sexy behind!

The business end.....

Then she lifted her skirt and showed me her innermost secrets!..... :oops:

ohhh yeah

talk dirty to me baby . . . .

you making the MITSU whore excited

you get to touch her?

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 10:47 pm
by stretcherz
Well done fadda

Posted: January 9th, 2008, 11:45 pm
by equipped2ripp
sweeeeet

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 12:24 am
by Morpheus23
:shocked!: :yankit: :yankit:

Oh lawd. SAHWEET!!!.It finally here!!

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 1:00 am
by evo6
Nice pics, it real sexy!!!

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 5:40 am
by zodiaque
Nice coverage there Rudy 8)

She is pure hotness :D

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 6:15 am
by JUS4SHO
maaa maaaaa :shock: *my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... *

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 7:37 am
by Rudman
^^ :lol: :lol:

I would say the same thing..........only $575K on the road (vat inclusive)

ohhh yeah

talk dirty to me baby . . . .

you making the MITSU whore excited

you get to touch her?

Yea meng.........I lifted her skirt....ah bonnet.....and sat in one of her RECAROS.

Its the closest encounter i'll come to an EVO X for the while..... :(

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 7:48 am
by Dave
but diamond price cheaper last i was told

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 7:51 am
by shapeshop
ITS SOLD!!!!!!

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 7:54 am
by Rudman
Dayum!...... :shock:

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 10:01 am
by venum
SHO your house WAS a better buy

i have a feeling that yuh wife would not have liked living in the back seat of the X for long

no matter how much convincing\begging yuh coulda do

wonder what the running costs are like :?:

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 10:10 am
by R@lli@rt
*sighs*...

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 12:14 pm
by JUS4SHO
see now the EVOX will always be priced high cause somebody willing to pay dat price .... calls dream carz * is $410K u wanted rig.....* get run over by dodge srt-10.........

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 1:44 pm
by omegajedi
now tell when last yuh see any make and model looking so sweeeetttttt..........!!!!!

Now yuh know what they say......Diamond are a girls best friend, well guys they are my best friend noww. :yankit:

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 3:50 pm
by RIZAMAN
Bad news: Not on sale here yet
Good news: When it is on sale it will be A LOT less...

NIIICE.

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 3:52 pm
by Dave
LOL, we have to humble ourselves with what we got

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 3:55 pm
by RIZAMAN
Not "humble"...

"PRIDE"

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 7:54 pm
by Skanky
Must admit the new shape beginning to grow on me.
Parts for this though can be had locally?

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 8:57 pm
by equipped2ripp
Skanky, yes, through Diamond Motors.

They won't stock it though, I guess it would be by order.

Posted: January 10th, 2008, 11:01 pm
by Morpheus23
ITS SOLD!!!!!!

Nah!!! WDMC!!! :shock: :shock:

Talk bout rich ppl in T&T!! :shock: