Maska Have EVO X in Showroom?!!!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

shapeshop

Maska Have EVO X in Showroom?!!!

Postby shapeshop » January 8th, 2008, 8:17 pm

JUsta rumor I heard tonight...maska has Red Evo in their showroom for 500k...tell me this is so...!!

madness19

Postby madness19 » January 8th, 2008, 8:20 pm

it is so

daymean

Postby daymean » January 9th, 2008, 7:04 am

i hadda make ah passs :D

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 9th, 2008, 8:08 am

shapeshop, like yuh goin n' buy it ohwah !!!!

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » January 9th, 2008, 10:09 am

Hadda pass tru and gape a lil bit!

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » January 9th, 2008, 11:25 am

Somebody take a few pics for us please!!!!!

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » January 9th, 2008, 8:22 pm

^^Alrighty then!.........You asked for it...........presenting the almighty EVO X in all its glorly!! (Ah went and maco lunch time with meh phone camera)

Such is the things dreams are made of!

Brembos in yuh Pweffin!..... :D

Sexy arse!!.... :D

Another view of that sexy behind!

The business end.....

*sigh*......RECAROS! (looking for ah pair)

Then she lifted her skirt and showed me her innermost secrets!..... :oops:

The bonnet was quiet light actually........like aluminum comes stock with these.

O.K. at this point, the owners of MASKA threw me out because I was drooling all over the place..... :oops:

A lunchtime well spent I must say!..... :D

Postby wagonrunner » January 9th, 2008, 8:27 pm

nicely done rudy.

Rudman

Postby Rudman » January 9th, 2008, 8:31 pm

Thanks man.

venum

Postby venum » January 9th, 2008, 10:39 pm

Rudman wrote:
Sexy arse!!.... :D

Another view of that sexy behind!

The business end.....

Then she lifted her skirt and showed me her innermost secrets!..... :oops:

ohhh yeah

talk dirty to me baby . . . .

you making the MITSU whore excited

you get to touch her?

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » January 9th, 2008, 10:47 pm

Well done fadda

Postby equipped2ripp » January 9th, 2008, 11:45 pm

sweeeeet

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » January 10th, 2008, 12:24 am

:shocked!: :yankit: :yankit:

Oh lawd. SAHWEET!!!.It finally here!!

evo6

Postby evo6 » January 10th, 2008, 1:00 am

Nice pics, it real sexy!!!

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » January 10th, 2008, 5:40 am

Nice coverage there Rudy 8)

She is pure hotness :D

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 10th, 2008, 6:15 am

maaa maaaaa :shock: *my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... my house was a much better buy... *

Rudman

Postby Rudman » January 10th, 2008, 7:37 am

^^ :lol: :lol:

I would say the same thing..........only $575K on the road (vat inclusive)

ohhh yeah

talk dirty to me baby . . . .

you making the MITSU whore excited

you get to touch her?

Yea meng.........I lifted her skirt....ah bonnet.....and sat in one of her RECAROS.

Its the closest encounter i'll come to an EVO X for the while..... :(

Postby Dave » January 10th, 2008, 7:48 am

but diamond price cheaper last i was told

shapeshop

Postby shapeshop » January 10th, 2008, 7:51 am

ITS SOLD!!!!!!

Rudman

Postby Rudman » January 10th, 2008, 7:54 am

Dayum!...... :shock:

venum

Postby venum » January 10th, 2008, 10:01 am

SHO your house WAS a better buy

i have a feeling that yuh wife would not have liked living in the back seat of the X for long

no matter how much convincing\begging yuh coulda do

wonder what the running costs are like :?:

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » January 10th, 2008, 10:10 am

*sighs*...

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 10th, 2008, 12:14 pm

see now the EVOX will always be priced high cause somebody willing to pay dat price .... calls dream carz * is $410K u wanted rig.....* get run over by dodge srt-10.........

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » January 10th, 2008, 1:44 pm

now tell when last yuh see any make and model looking so sweeeetttttt..........!!!!!

Now yuh know what they say......Diamond are a girls best friend, well guys they are my best friend noww. :yankit:

RIZAMAN

Postby RIZAMAN » January 10th, 2008, 3:50 pm

Bad news: Not on sale here yet
Good news: When it is on sale it will be A LOT less...

NIIICE.

Postby Dave » January 10th, 2008, 3:52 pm

LOL, we have to humble ourselves with what we got

RIZAMAN

Postby RIZAMAN » January 10th, 2008, 3:55 pm

Not "humble"...

"PRIDE"

Skanky

Postby Skanky » January 10th, 2008, 7:54 pm

Must admit the new shape beginning to grow on me.
Parts for this though can be had locally?

Postby equipped2ripp » January 10th, 2008, 8:57 pm

Skanky, yes, through Diamond Motors.

They won't stock it though, I guess it would be by order.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » January 10th, 2008, 11:01 pm

ITS SOLD!!!!!!

Nah!!! WDMC!!! :shock: :shock:

Talk bout rich ppl in T&T!! :shock:

Return to “MITSUBISHI”