Page 1 of 2

Lancer Evolution Meet

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 2:44 pm
by Zandolie
All who interested?
All Generations Invited....

Date and Location to be confirmed.

See Post on Zorce:

http://www.zorce.com/zforums/viewtopic.php?t=6076&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 4:27 pm
by rishi_j
hav consideration fuh de 'exam writing' community too nah :P anytime after de 20th?

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 5:16 pm
by Death-Row
:lol: can i come? i dont got a EVO but i just wanna watch and day dream. :mrgreen:

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 10:52 pm
by DEVI
I dere with the 6GSR and the Evo jr.

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 1:55 am
by Razkal
^i stormin with the crossbreed 1st gen :lol:

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 10:14 am
by illumin@ti
eh.. fellas,, post this on www.mitsucrew.com also nah :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 10:20 am
by rishi_j
Razkal wrote:^i stormin with the crossbreed 1st gen :lol:

:out: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 11:20 am
by Langdon
just let me know i'm gonna bring big bird

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 11:26 am
by rishi_j
big bird hmmmm wel i gonna bring super grover :mrgreen:

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 9:06 pm
by Swift Boy
long overdue...ah dey :wink:

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 10:32 pm
by SCHOLARS
im in with ah mivec if thats ok

Posted: December 13th, 2007, 7:39 am
by hmph
yeah i in that ..i hope i get my car by then .....wouldn't be to cool if i show up in y almera! :shock:

22nd or 23rd is good for me..location?

Posted: December 13th, 2007, 9:32 pm
by daymean
yups counts me in too!! will be ah good experience to meet other owners!

Posted: December 13th, 2007, 9:34 pm
by R. Mutt
I'd like to pass through and take some pics if that's cool. If the datalog/reflash cables land I can bring them down for a demo as well so people can see the logging/reflash capability.

Posted: December 13th, 2007, 11:15 pm
by hmph
sounds like a good idea R. Mutt, when and where though? i hoping i get my car soon, so the later the better for me

Posted: December 13th, 2007, 11:59 pm
by R. Mutt
Some possible locations:

â—

Posted: December 14th, 2007, 7:02 am
by hmph
hmph, i eh know whatever everyone agre on just let me know.thanks

Posted: December 14th, 2007, 7:37 am
by TREX
SOUNDS LIKE A PLAN
I'll wash and polish the old girl just for this!!!

Posted: December 14th, 2007, 10:17 am
by mini me AWD
the 22nd is out for me

23rd is ok- however- seeing that is is sooooo close to christmas- last minute house preps? ppl may bail

this sunday 16th?? tomorrow is out for me

os leave it for first weekend in january?

Posted: December 14th, 2007, 3:35 pm
by Mudboy
man wukking on rig till 27th dec..........next year for sure....

Posted: December 14th, 2007, 4:39 pm
by tourniquet
might i suggest driving to maracas from arima, through blanchisseuse (sp?) and onwards to maracas beach :fadein:

Posted: December 15th, 2007, 8:23 am
by omegajedi
Iza long time i ent take ah drive.............in deh!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: December 17th, 2007, 7:17 pm
by *KRONIK*
i could come with my lancer?

Posted: December 17th, 2007, 9:57 pm
by bOOsTmaN
is for evos only orrr i could bring meh lancer too?

i hava rallliart badge :lol: i could come :oops:

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 10:55 am
by R. Mutt
No one has specified a location yet.

Since things seem to be leaning toward Maracas in both threads we could basically do it like last time: Meet up at Peak's Gas Station early on Sunday. 7am sharp...then head down to Maracas from there. No overtaking, no wildness, no c0olie/craka/amistad makinen driving...it's not a race.

If there's enough interest I'm willing to bring a cooler with some beers for when we reach MB.

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 11:14 am
by hmph
maracas sounds good .. just remember real sheit going on in the country so safety should be #1 priority. ppl getting rob like it is a f*ing joke

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 1:04 pm
by Mudboy
SO WHEN??????????????????????

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 1:42 pm
by TREX
R. Mutt wrote:No one has specified a location yet.

Since things seem to be leaning toward Maracas in both threads we could basically do it like last time: Meet up at Peak's Gas Station early on Sunday. 7am sharp...then head down to Maracas from there. No overtaking, no wildness, no c0olie/craka/amistad makinen driving...it's not a race.

If there's enough interest I'm willing to bring a cooler with some beers for when we reach MB.

we on or what?? I can make it when ever you ready!!

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 1:55 pm
by R. Mutt
Nice...Sunday 23rd Dec, IE this Sunday @ 7AM. Meet at Peake's One Stop Gas Station, then head over to Maracas for beers, bake & shark, ol talk and some photos.

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 2:00 pm
by R. Mutt
Let's do a role call. Add your name to the list if you're coming as well as what you're bringing:

R. Mutt - Beers, ice and cooler