your opinions on this 4g63

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

maniac kid

your opinions on this 4g63

Postby maniac kid » November 22nd, 2007, 11:38 am

need to know your opinions on a 4g63 cyclone turbo ina ck4 lancer

Displacement: 1997cc
Horse power: 210hp@6000rpm
Torque: 214lbs-ft@3000rpm
Valve train: DOHC 4CYL 16 Valves

http://www.jdmtigerjapanese.com/product ... cts_id=133

thats a link to view the engine

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 23rd, 2007, 1:04 am

alot of ppl did it, and it works...what kinda opinion u want??

it does pull real nice, but u gonna run it awd or fwd??

and why dont u check the evo engine instead of the eclipse?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 23rd, 2007, 1:07 am

check out this one...its newer than the one u wanted
http://www.jdmtigerjapanese.com/product ... cts_id=137

Postby Dave » November 23rd, 2007, 8:04 am

that is not the correct side for ck lancers, that is c62 and cb bolt up

maniac kid

Postby maniac kid » November 23rd, 2007, 9:30 am

that is not the correct side for ck lancers, that is c62 and cb bolt up

the mech said that it wont be a problem to build the brackets if i decided to go with that engine

maniac kid

Postby maniac kid » November 23rd, 2007, 9:32 am

check out this one...its newer than the one u wanted

that could also be an option

Postby Dave » November 23rd, 2007, 10:30 am

oh, well go brave then

maniac kid

Postby maniac kid » November 23rd, 2007, 11:11 am

i guess so 8-)

maniac kid

Postby maniac kid » November 23rd, 2007, 11:13 am

it does pull real nice, but u gonna run it awd or fwd??

i going fwd

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm

amm horse i dont think u should do that

why u going to even build brackets for..it have engines for your car..

its not 2 say it hard to find a 63T or a 93T for your car..

and well yea thaz wha i asked u, if its a CB3 bolt up, cuase it was looking kinda odd...i have a CB3 and i wanna buy a CK lancer..
:lol: u wah do some business or wha sir.

Return to “MITSUBISHI”