4g92 into cs3
Posted: November 5th, 2007, 8:18 pm
by melbone
has it been done before?
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 4:25 pm
by *KRONIK*
good question!
one ah mih brethren lookin 4 anew engine 4 he CS cuz he engine eh wukin too good and burnin oil and the CVT in ah mess, but he eh wanna pelt out 12-16000 on ah 4g93T.
he wanna know if ah 4g92 M/T from ah ck go work since he could get one 4 under 7000???
Posted: November 10th, 2007, 10:15 am
by venum
will fit
miount modificatins needed
Posted: November 16th, 2007, 9:39 pm
by SCHOLARS
the 4g92 dohc non mivec and box is ah nice upgrade not sure about mount positions but i doubt it would be ah hassle
Posted: November 17th, 2007, 10:38 am
by fras
4G92 SOHC gearbox SCHOLARS F5M41
Posted: November 17th, 2007, 2:43 pm
by iamjack
there is a 4g92 DOHC non-mivec?!
i thought there was only a 4g92 SOHC and a 4g92 DOHC (mivec)
Posted: November 17th, 2007, 5:57 pm
by fras
My bad then... But the gearbox is F5M41
Posted: November 22nd, 2007, 5:32 pm
by SCHOLARS
yeah my padner has that in ah ck2 lancer right now ( 4g92 dohc non mivec and box)
Posted: November 22nd, 2007, 10:35 pm
by bOOsTmaN
it have 4g92 dohc in the bamboo? non mivec??
Posted: November 24th, 2007, 11:07 am
by k.c.151
it might , but u will have 2 real look...
good luck...
Posted: November 29th, 2007, 6:55 pm
by SCHOLARS
cosmos on the eastern main road have a 4g93 sohc with extractors and tranny for $6500 i sure u can beat that down if i cant get anything else.
Posted: November 29th, 2007, 7:48 pm
by bOOsTmaN
^^^^^^^ ent that could fit in a ck2/4?
Posted: November 29th, 2007, 7:49 pm
by idlemind
Allyuh check out this car
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/
#F601
I feeling as though the car get raped

Posted: December 4th, 2007, 5:53 pm
by SCHOLARS
yeah that fitting and i think it is pull out and drop in also in the ck 2 and ck4