Average cost of a stock evo VII

Posted: September 26th, 2007, 8:16 pm
by Shaka
My cousin saw a stock PBR evo VII selling for $ 140,000 on the forum. He is interested and wants to find out if thats a good price or not. we need some advise from the experts on this forum :D .

Posted: September 27th, 2007, 10:50 am
by Langdon
Is that a yellow one?

Posted: September 27th, 2007, 9:11 pm
by Shaka
No ,this one is white.

Posted: September 28th, 2007, 2:40 pm
by crazybalhead
That is a good price. 135-150 depending on condition.

Posted: September 30th, 2007, 8:57 am
by hottstuff
That is a bess price,like the man say depending on condition.Yuh not selling again or what shaka?The colour really have it looking mad.

Posted: October 2nd, 2007, 10:51 am
by Shaka
hottstuff wrote:That is a bess price,like the man say depending on condition.Yuh not selling again or what shaka?The colour really have it looking mad.

Thanks, The interior has to be completed before I can sell.

Posted: October 17th, 2007, 2:27 pm
by boogy
crazybalhead wrote:That is a good price. 135-150 depending on condition.

Cud even stretch to 160 if immaculate with goodies!

Posted: October 22nd, 2007, 12:28 am
by blackNshine
if u get one for 140 take it. as long as it straight(condition)