Mitsubishi clip
Posted: August 23rd, 2007, 12:17 pm
by hottstuff
Yeah again this is to replace the previously deleted thread on the clip.Let mih hear allyuh now.........
Posted: August 23rd, 2007, 12:45 pm
by Death-Row
niceee to see the clip in action now. i definately in
Posted: August 23rd, 2007, 1:00 pm
by ronsin1
The thread was not deleted but moved to ole talk the clip now have a place of their own for ole talk you can visit
www.mitsucrew.com for that
Posted: August 23rd, 2007, 4:34 pm
by JJ16
oh gosh uh know i in this clip once again..
Posted: August 23rd, 2007, 5:49 pm
by Lean Wid IT
well i aint hearin allyuh
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 10:03 am
by honda hoe
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 10:04 am
by crazybalhead
A clothes clip?
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 10:04 am
by crazybalhead
a Paper clip?
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 2:13 pm
by JJ16

we invent such groups for **according to what i read before** cause we dont wanna be part of the "mitsu crew"
u see the kinda sh!t men like evokiller does say..hence the reason...some of us jus cant stand some of those ppl..so instead of making it a problem, we jus have we own lil thing.
fair enough sir
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 4:42 pm
by melbone
someone hit meh up with a time and place nah.
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 5:09 pm
by evokiller
lolol things i say?! hahaha u rel sad yess jason....uz d man always getting fack up for the sheit u trying 2 pretend u no......
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 5:34 pm
by JJ16
anyway sorry
evokiller, this thread is for mitsu clip ppl...if u ah mitsu crew man..well u have a lil problem then...i guess u lost for directions

Posted: August 24th, 2007, 6:55 pm
by evokiller
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 7:43 pm
by southside crew
Hottstuff .. i'm around.. aswell..
Posted: August 24th, 2007, 7:53 pm
by JJ16
evokiller, have you ever seen anyone i drive a r34 or an ITR..even if i have a R34 and a ITR and i dont want ppl to know its not your business..i still own a mitsu and im not part of the "mitsu crew" so i guess im free 2 be here..
stop acting so confused nah..the only thing confused right now is you cause u lost....so try and find your way back to mitsu crew camp nah please..i wuda tell u something bad eh..but i prefer this thread stay undeleted..bless
Posted: August 25th, 2007, 7:23 am
by ronsin1
^^^ you know this is the same dotishness that had this forum in trobule the last time. as the Mods said this is a TECH FORUM and not an ole talk forum I think it's time for the mods to lock this thread
Re: Mitsubishi clip
Posted: August 25th, 2007, 1:45 pm
by MISHI
hottstuff wrote:Yeah again this is to replace the previously deleted thread on the clip.Let mih hear allyuh now.........
Before I lock,
Lemme be straingt to the point.
This is NOT a liming thread. It's a tech post area. Some things may gat away, but mods always watching (including me)
hotstuff, Come on man, we have big sticky about this with things you can do and not do. It's like nobody reads anymore.
So once again, any unrelated posts will be removed or deleted. Any hijack/ spamming posts within a thread will be deleted.