WTK UrGenT 4G92 SOHC Clutch
Posted: May 28th, 2007, 9:39 pm
by ziggi_d
Anyone have an original 4g92 SOHC flywheel? I have an ACT clutch kit thats not lineing up with my flywheel and it supposed to be specifically for that engine. So if i can see what an original flywheel looks like and offerit up to my clutch kit i can determine if the flywheel i have installed is generic or a sub installed by the previous owner/s. Need sum URGENT help here ppl.
Posted: May 29th, 2007, 8:08 am
by ziggi_d
nobody!
Posted: May 29th, 2007, 9:09 am
by MISHI
did your car come originally manual?
Posted: May 29th, 2007, 1:08 pm
by ziggi_d
It did but i don't know if the flywheel was ever changed.
Posted: May 29th, 2007, 2:31 pm
by DriFT_KiNG
ziggi_d wut going on man, u having trouble with the clutch allignment u might have to get the exact flywheel to go with the ACT set.
i will find out from my mech if he has a flywheel for u to line up with for d SOHC.
Posted: May 29th, 2007, 11:57 pm
by ziggi_d
Boi pressure (ironic) thankx renaldo MUCH appreciated!
Posted: May 31st, 2007, 1:11 pm
by DriFT_KiNG
hey i talk to my mech and he said more than likely u got the wrong clutch kit he also did not have one for you to look at. i know that u bought it a while back so i dunno what u could do. if all else fails u will need to find out the exact gbox this kit is for and try to get it sold on tuner.
good luck padna and let me know how it goes...