1st ChIcken -
hottstuff
Will update as people confirm

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 7:49 am
by ronsin1
I in just say the time and date I'll be there
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 7:58 am
by ~Street Sleeper~
Waiting on a general response then we could just choose a location, see who's who.. and make style on them other "brands"

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 8:11 am
by illumin@ti
count me in
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 8:13 am
by Samo
can i come...i dont have a "fancy" mitsu.. buh i have a mitsu..

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 8:17 am
by ~Street Sleeper~
The more people join in the better the lime shud be

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 9:25 am
by Rudman
*sigh*......the last mitsu meet only had 5 people. Alyuh is ah set of no show MOFO's.
The cross limes does be better and have more kicks!!...

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 9:29 am
by ~Street Sleeper~
so
Rudman, you in or not

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 9:30 am
by MIVEC95
i in also ,dis idea ran across jus d other day ,jus lemme know when
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 9:38 am
by JUS4SHO
i in
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 9:45 am
by ~Street Sleeper~
everytime i see this man post I does hadda browse the lancer pics yes

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 9:53 am
by Rudman
If viper & Jus4sho in, I in too. Even if is just them 2 show up, it go worth the lime...
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 10:31 am
by evokiller
umm im in once the location is reasonable...cuz i honeslty dont no much of trinidad

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 11:38 am
by bOOsTmaN
yea count me in too...
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 12:20 pm
by ^Pretty^
me too...my car does only look fas tho

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 1:09 pm
by Samo
well....ok if we have soo much ppl why some dont say a location....
north south east or west

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 1:20 pm
by ^Pretty^
well central is always the best convenient for all
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 1:33 pm
by Samo
Kool.....any others
who say Central....if anyone agrees also...name a place..

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 2:11 pm
by omegajedi
hey fellas i in......you have to wash yuh car or we have a car wash too. Lol
i go bring the girls. how about the girl in jus4sho pics?
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 2:38 pm
by hottstuff
I in that.....
Hypothetically speaking,if yuh have a MITSU with a NISSAN engine,yuh could still come.
I asking for one of mih partner.
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 2:41 pm
by hottstuff
Central sounds good.
Samo where in Central you from?You have a box lancer fixing by Laro?
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 2:42 pm
by ^Pretty^
hottstuff wrote:I in that.....
Hypothetically speaking,if yuh have a MITSU with a NISSAN engine,yuh could still come.
I asking for one of mih partner.
yeah....hmmm...right.....
is really for u ent?

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 2:48 pm
by hottstuff
No way chick.Like yuh cyah read good,check
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=125432
besides I believe in Mitsubishi for Mitsubishi
Nissan for Nissan
Anything for Honda(even if is a 8 valve sunny engine)
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 3:07 pm
by Lean Wid IT
aye i dey i dey.....count me in!!!!! for sure
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 3:10 pm
by Samo
hottstuff,No....i'm from south....

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 3:16 pm
by evokiller
umm central i gues....hopefully ther is some1 from deigo 2 so i culd go up following them...cuz i know nowhere up there
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 3:30 pm
by MonsterPower
soo umm... allyuh havin it afta june??
i go be in de country

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 5:44 pm
by ~Street Sleeper~
if all goes well.. we'll hope for a part 2 in June.. ok pal?
So Central it is... price plaza?...
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 5:57 pm
by iamjack
price plaza is always good for me
since i work right across the highway

Posted: March 21st, 2007, 6:00 pm
by ~Street Sleeper~
blessings...
All in agreement?