venum wrote:brotherhood
If ut is a CS3 then it appears that your spark plug seal on that spark plug
Located on underside of he tappet pan cover
mety57 wrote:allyuh i have a fan controller for sale new 800 bought from w2j /teknet/gerrard i bought assuming this was my problem it wasn,t so it setting here 1355A126 text or call 385-7555
BrotherHood wrote:^^^. Plug seal changed, Don't want any of my plugs getting wet by oil.
Below is the plug wires I purchased. $145 total at Autotune Supplies, St. Helena.
mety57 wrote:pressure pushing from the radiator and back to the bottle over time the cap loses tension or the rubber in it or u can have a blown head gasket and the pressure builds
douglaking wrote:So I would like to know if any of you have ever tried to change your fog lamp bulb in a CS3, if so can you provide a detailed description
Never did this before I'm accustomed to head lamp change...
douglaking wrote:douglaking wrote:So I would like to know if any of you have ever tried to change your fog lamp bulb in a CS3, if so can you provide a detailed description
Anyone?
douglaking wrote:douglaking wrote:So I would like to know if any of you have ever tried to change your fog lamp bulb in a CS3, if so can you provide a detailed description
Anyone?
mety57 wrote:aye turbo u forget me with the deck bracket
douglaking wrote:Mitsu lime.....yay I belong...lol
mety57 wrote:aye allyuh tranny done 6000 to rebuild
geometron wrote:woweeee.... thaz rel $$$ 2 rebuild! y not buy 1 n done?
Biggs3ne wrote:geometron wrote:woweeee.... thaz rel $$$ 2 rebuild! y not buy 1 n done?
$6,000.00 is reasonable for a tranny rebuild. What you need to remember is that the parts costs alot of money and make up the bulk of the bill.
I won't advise anyone to purchase a tranny unless it's brand new or if you know the history of it. I have also heard many say that the rebuild makes it as good as new.