***The official early evo/GSR thread***

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Death-Row

Re: ***The official early evo/GSR thread***

Postby Death-Row » November 15th, 2010, 2:43 pm

well guys, sorry to say, im no longer part of the mitsu camp :(

my baby was sold today, spur of the moment kinda thing.

a woman never made me cry but lawwwwd no lie, long tears when i see that beyotch leave lol

bye amy

Nik

Postby Nik » November 15th, 2010, 8:47 pm

dude... wtf... :shock:

u not serious right...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 16th, 2010, 11:53 am

:cry: :cry: nik lets just say that run to the cruise was the final hooray for me and the car. ill really miss that car. hope i made the correct decision.

Nik

Postby Nik » November 17th, 2010, 9:42 pm

ok like no1 wanna say it & tell u d truth so i'll do it as i recently did what u jus did...

ur an @$$... u will regret it soon enough unless u goin an upgrade...

jus look at me i now sellin d mazda to hopefully find a evo 4 or ck model gsr...

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 17th, 2010, 9:51 pm

^next year i might leave mitsu camp too....and not for a upgrade

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 17th, 2010, 11:15 pm

i know nik, i cried hoss lol big men dont cry just so lol.

i will return to the evo camp. done already plan late next year ill get a cb3 and convert it to a evo3. easy and legal. i know enough about these cars to do it now.

i just wanna switch things up a bit now boy. my 2 cars were basically the same, the gsr and the evo3. well not really but u get the idea. wanna try something RWD now.

will start my cb3 to evo3 project next year around this time tho, will be keeping that one. should have the funds to get it how i want it. perfect. in the mean time, i hope i could hang out here still hahahahahah

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » November 18th, 2010, 6:54 am

^^^nah nah nah... :out:

Nik

Postby Nik » November 18th, 2010, 8:07 pm

hahahah @ Swift Boy

but any1 sellin or know of any GSR's or EVO's for sale that are reasonably priced CB or CK shape let me know...

i wanna come bak in d mitsu camp hehe...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 19th, 2010, 7:15 pm

swift boy, i will return lol. u know the scene with my car, will get a better. i still hadda check u lol when i get a next ride ill check yuh, you know u was there in the earlies with me hahahh

southside crew

Postby southside crew » November 20th, 2010, 6:56 pm

What's the going price for a CD5A lancer with a 4G63 ?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 21st, 2010, 1:49 pm

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » November 21st, 2010, 6:03 pm

wow that's tough... that fate's swirling me right now with the FWD 93T lancer and the 7... might have to let em go if things not improving financially.

Nik

Postby Nik » November 21st, 2010, 10:45 pm

damn mishi... thats harsh... if u hadda let go i'd say let the CB go 1st... that 7 is a keeper

finding plenty CB3 lancers with 93T FWD... checked out 2 this weekend unknowing that they were FWD as i'm lookin 2 come bak in d boost game but i want 4WD mitsu power... if i cant get then it looks lik i might have to go nissan... p11 or b14 & slap in a sr20det...

i regret sellin my old boost rides... sniff sniff...

Postby janfar » November 22nd, 2010, 2:05 pm

yuh want mine??? :|

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 22nd, 2010, 2:38 pm

i'm migrating next year, and will be letting go my LEGAL CD9A... :(

pain.

Nik

Postby Nik » November 22nd, 2010, 10:56 pm

janfar, y u so boy... i thought u wasnt sellin again??? how far u reach with d rebuild???

already start to org to buy bak my ol GSR :mrgreen: & basically go bak 2 my original plan...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 22nd, 2010, 11:32 pm

NiK, join in on the project with me later next year lol

CB3 into EVO3

i got the plans hoss, lol. no sense in paying soooo much and spending sooooo much time to get a legit lol. just convert, still gonna be legit.

or, if yuh get back yuh old car, thaz a scene too lol.

biggest mistake i make was selling my black gsr. ah wonder if the owner go sell meh back boy :O

Postby janfar » November 23rd, 2010, 9:01 am

reach... in the last 4 months i see home 4 days... what i could do in that time... i feel when i come is front cut drop een for it... i fed up walk to the rum shop...

Nik

Postby Nik » November 23rd, 2010, 11:27 am

oh snap...

well once i get the GSR bak in my hands i will be lookin for a 63 to slap in by next year may-june & probably change of color after that...

Postby janfar » November 23rd, 2010, 1:08 pm

Will be home for christmas so i will see how i feel and give myself a nice xmas present...

southside crew

Postby southside crew » November 23rd, 2010, 8:02 pm

ROW.. I might sell ... I just have to make up my mind...

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » November 23rd, 2010, 9:39 pm

wut really goin on here...is everybody selling :wtf:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 23rd, 2010, 11:33 pm

everything has a price boy carlos, the guy knew my price lol.

as i say, i am not leaving the mitsu camp forever. i like my cars like i like my ladies, i like to try different ones lol spanish, indian, redz, darky hahahah.

im already in the search for a CB3 as a donor chassis. starting from the ground up, long term project tho, since cash still isnt flowing as it used to. in the mean time ill play with what ever i buy in january.

Postby janfar » November 24th, 2010, 3:55 am

Death-Row wrote:everything has a price boy carlos, the guy knew my price lol.

as i say, i am not leaving the mitsu camp forever. i like my cars like i like my ladies, with 3 diamonds and always giving trouble. already in the search for a CB3 as a donor chassis. starting from the ground up, long term project tho, since cash still isnt flowing as it used to. in the mean time ill play with what ever i buy in january.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » November 24th, 2010, 8:08 am

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 24th, 2010, 11:32 am

hahahahahha niceeeee

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » November 28th, 2010, 2:20 am

Jan....we go meet for xmas to look over the car for my project ...and send some damn pics when you get chance

Postby janfar » November 29th, 2010, 2:17 am

zeen muds...

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 29th, 2010, 10:27 am

allyuh organising an early evo meet or what?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 29th, 2010, 10:30 am

btw - allyuh know what aftermarket or oem rad fans would work on our cars?

Return to “MITSUBISHI”