EVA Unit-01 wrote:Zero, yuh sharin d program? if not, i goin 2 bodda ur arse wit every parts question dat i have!
venum wrote:belated Christmas greetings fellas from Mrs. V-2-b and myself
Elle and I part ways couple weeks ago
what do you guys think about this for my next purchase:
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 1-6254#top
the condition and price kinda irresistable
how come you ups & sold Elle?!?i thought you loved her, man!!!
also, the Hilux looks good indeed...
EVA Unit-01 wrote:how come you ups & sold Elle?!?i thought you loved her, man!!!
also, the Hilux looks good indeed...
ronsin1 wrote:why yuh teasing them fellas so
any congrats on the new ride it looking good I actually like the guard dog that was on it yesterday lol
EVA Unit-01 wrote:
hard luck dey, turbo
venum, iz an ASX yuh talkin bout dey?!
venum wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:venum, iz an ASX yuh talkin bout dey?!![]()
why would I be talking about an ASX
venum wrote:so I buying Mitsu SPIII tranny fluid again fellas - 10-11 quarts when needed now
and I think the CS air filter will work in it as well, looks same size
turbo_beast369 wrote:nah I want OEM mats...I want exact fit nah...did anyone CS come with OEM mats from DM? EVA the centre mat go protect d upholstery from both artificial and natural fluids lol
on another note can anyone suggest a good, relaible and reasonable mechanic in sando or environs?
My water pump bearing is bad and making noise like if it have a tassa group in d engine bay...yesterday I took d car by a fren of mine who services injectors and pumps and he used a stethoscope to determine where d noise was coming from and he said its the alternator...2day I took d car by d electrician and he said d noise definitely coming from d alternator so he took it out and changed the 2 bearings...while assembling it on d bench, out of curiousity I spun d water pump pulley to realize that it was wobbling and making a noise even at the low speed I was spinning it....so that pump has to change ASAP b4 the bearing shells out or locks up....what's odd is that it isnt leaking and that he didnt hear any noise on the stethoscope when he touched the water pump....apparently the reason why they both thought the alternator was making d noise was because the alternator adjust bracket it bolted unto the water pump so the noise and vibration transferred to the alternator...at least my alternator is serviced and I doh hadda worry bout it for a good while...
venum wrote:Happy birthday Punk
Eva, ASX isn't the only other mitsu that using SPIII tranny fluid
what allyuh think will use 10 qt of tranny fluid
and i was wrong about teh CS air filter fitting - it just fell inside the air box and was knocking around in there