idlemind wrote:i need a tranny cooler if we still looking to group buy
CS3A_GLX wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?06887-5637#top
maaan, this is the bugger wid the red angel eyes! sweet art thou.
ronsin1 wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?06887-5637#top
maaan, this is the bugger wid the red angel eyes! sweet art thou.
I hope this still around next year around this same month
turbo_beast369 wrote:^^^dollarwize and quickpc's....dem have 4G18 scrapped...see if they have any used...
CS3A_GLX wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=287771
hubba hubba....it keeps gettin better and better!
CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ eekipoo.... order 2 blue 1's for me 2! one of mine did blow when zero ordered em 4 me! THANKS. where u located?
eekipoo wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ eekipoo.... order 2 blue 1's for me 2! one of mine did blow when zero ordered em 4 me! THANKS. where u located?
CS3A_GLX hey sry man i didn't reply to your post my car got in small accident and i wasn't on the forum since then. If still need the bulbs though let me know i will order them for you. Which one you want the #74 or the ones for the I.P? While i'm here, i'm looking for the mesh grill for my CS3 and i also want to a pair of eye lids for them, could anyone point me in the right direction to get this? I'm doing a full overhaul on my car from engine to exterior costing all of 20,000 complete service.
CS3A_GLX wrote:eekipoo wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ eekipoo.... order 2 blue 1's for me 2! one of mine did blow when zero ordered em 4 me! THANKS. where u located?
CS3A_GLX hey sry man i didn't reply to your post my car got in small accident and i wasn't on the forum since then. If still need the bulbs though let me know i will order them for you. Which one you want the #74 or the ones for the I.P? While i'm here, i'm looking for the mesh grill for my CS3 and i also want to a pair of eye lids for them, could anyone point me in the right direction to get this? I'm doing a full overhaul on my car from engine to exterior costing all of 20,000 complete service.
yeah eeeki, order meh d IP bulbs in cool white and the 2 for the ac controls also in cool white. LED COOL WHITE EH!!! LOL
awol, zero, idle, eva- whats the bulbs needed again for the ip and ac panels? and the bulb # on superbrightleds.com?
i cant rember if is 5 or 3 the ip dus use but for sure i know the a/c is use (2) #74 cool white bulbs!