MITSU MEET!...MEETING TIME 1PM IN GRAND BAZAAR

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

madd

i want to cum too

Postby madd » March 22nd, 2007, 7:11 am

fellas i have a mitsu suv can i come

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 7:24 am

yaw

Postby crazybalhead » March 22nd, 2007, 9:34 am

5 pm on a Sunday?? No thenkyou.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 22nd, 2007, 9:43 am

1st of April right? Count me in 8-)

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » March 22nd, 2007, 9:51 am

1st of April................
Hmm,how this sounding like a dam fools day prank so?
I will check it out still.*reclines in chair and pondres*Which car to come with boy?

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » March 22nd, 2007, 9:51 am

Allyuh forget it have INTERNATIONAL Rally that weekend!..

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 9:54 am

I suppose if all are interested we could meet up a bit earlier and head to the rally as a Mitsu Crew :twisted:

Zandolie, details on the rally?

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » March 22nd, 2007, 10:02 am

Now thats what we talking about.

Come and support myself and Barry in the Evo 6, Ainsley in the Evo 6, Darrel in the Evo 3 FWD, Rezan in the Mirage GSR (4G93)....among others

Check www.rallytrinidad.com

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 22nd, 2007, 10:11 am

I vex i not seeing my name on that list...... :evil:

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 10:12 am

I guess that would only be if people wanna shift the lime in that direction..

if not.. well I guess we'll be stickin to the initial Grand Bazaar agreement

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 10:25 am

^Pretty^ wrote:I vex i not seeing my name on that list...... :evil:

have a good day chick 8-)

MIVEC95

Postby MIVEC95 » March 22nd, 2007, 10:35 am

goin to the rally is not a bad idea also ,it all depends on what everyone wants to do

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 10:39 am

Zandolie,

Im seeing this on the site:

Sunday April 1st Invitational Stages Islandwide

Where will this be? .. Im not too familiar :oops:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2007, 10:45 am

~Street Sleeper~ wrote:The more people join in the better the lime shud be 0X

So its a lime or a meeting?

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 11:02 am

AFAIK its a coming together of the Mitsu folks on the forum who choose to show up... in my view its a lil lime

As for a meeting.. what would we be meeting about? :?

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 22nd, 2007, 12:20 pm

Can someone confirm what's the deal here...

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 12:51 pm

Mitsu people meeting up in Grand bazaar

Red Sleeper asked if it was a "meeting" but Im unaware if there ought to be anything to discuss.. maybe other than tuning ideas etc..

I see no support for the Rally afterwards so....

tocotuner

Postby tocotuner » March 22nd, 2007, 1:53 pm

i hate evos

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » March 22nd, 2007, 2:18 pm

tocotuner wrote:i hate evos

Yuh couldn't of picked a worst place to post yuh stupid comment junior.
What yuh hate the most about Evos?
The fact that yuh could never see the front of one in a race?
Or because the owners get through with more chicks than you?
Or because yuh doh know bout cars and want everybody to think,yuh know what a Evo is?
Or yuh cyah carry a load ah Toco coconuts(a.k.a.toconuts) with one?
Soldier yuh was better of staying quiet.

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 22nd, 2007, 2:22 pm

lol.. leave it alone hottstuff

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 22nd, 2007, 2:25 pm

when yuh see dat ah man with ah evo take away he gyul :lol:

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » March 22nd, 2007, 2:46 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:

when yuh see dat ah man with ah evo take away he gyul :lol:

Ah find you well informed.......
Doh take him on chick..........:mrgreen:

venum

Postby venum » March 22nd, 2007, 5:40 pm

iamjack wrote:so i could watch your car and get some ideas and pointers on what i can do to my ride..

I does get a horrors fuh that eh man . . . real horrors

the count is now 6

6 MOFO CK's that have had their spoilers removed after seeing mine without it

MOFO's that seeing my car every morning on the road and then all of a sudden their spoilers disappear like is kidnap ransome they had to pay and sell it

from CK1 right up to CK4

she not in the best of condition lately, but I will come with her as I am most proud

if allyuh planning to klepto my style, then is the CS I coming with - nutting to see there

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 22nd, 2007, 5:53 pm

hottstuff wrote:I in that.....
Hypothetically speaking,if yuh have a MITSU with a NISSAN engine,yuh could still come.
I asking for one of mih partner.

:lol: once u eh throwing it for my libero haha....and well i coming once i get either ah drop with viperhoe or i get meh SR20 gearbox in my LIBERO!!! :twisted:

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » March 22nd, 2007, 8:05 pm

:( car show...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 22nd, 2007, 9:37 pm

Take plenty pics and send. Sorry I couldn't be there

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 22nd, 2007, 10:38 pm

me a know nobody ....so be nice to strangers :oops:

blazing

Postby blazing » March 23rd, 2007, 2:40 am

so who bringing beers?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 23rd, 2007, 7:04 am

yeah who bringing a cooler

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » March 23rd, 2007, 9:07 am

Well I walking with a cooler and a case ah Carib.
What allyuh drinking?Also,how much people in that lime?Is possible to take a head-count?

Return to “MITSUBISHI”