***The official early evo/GSR thread***

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » March 11th, 2010, 9:04 am

^^^^^ thanks Deathrow

but looking for somone who stock these items teknet has to make an order

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 18th, 2010, 1:08 pm

so what u guys up to? havent really driven my car much due to the amount of traffic in POS and a hard ass clutch pedal :lol: took a drive last night, [emo] almost brought tears to my eyes how much i love her [/emo]

yea, so what alyuh up to? :|

Nik

Postby Nik » March 18th, 2010, 1:21 pm

placed my car back up 4 sale... yea i know i'm a confused lil guy lol :oops:

Postby janfar » March 18th, 2010, 10:29 pm

My car jack up 5 months now and im hatin myself everyday more and more for letting her come to that...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 19th, 2010, 9:08 am

Nik,is ah slap yuh go collect next time i see yuh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 9:19 am

Nik, ur avatar

Nik

Postby Nik » March 19th, 2010, 10:48 am

Death-Row, goin nissan 4 now

honda hoe, :mrgreen:

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 10:55 am

Nik,

u still small in d dance

baddis doh wear underwear

Nik

Postby Nik » March 19th, 2010, 11:02 am

oh snap... :oops:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 21st, 2010, 2:03 am

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » March 21st, 2010, 10:08 am

finally got back my car jeez had to change the complete engine .......couldnt get the pistons locally fast enough sooo.......contemplating a build now that i have a spare engine on the ground .........

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 23rd, 2010, 5:54 pm

halp guys,

need to get a gasket from manifold to tubbo (the square metal gasket) asap... have my car in mid-build... can't get gasket from teknet...

1sigh.

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » March 23rd, 2010, 7:47 pm

i have the stainless ones but for the 4g93t manifold its the same line up but all you would have to do is widen the hole on the gasket since the td05 turbo is concentric and the tdo4 is eccentric

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 26th, 2010, 10:22 am

thanks man, got one made in couva.

i have an entire gasket kit for the 4g63t, if anyone needs specific seals etc., and is desperately looking for gaskets seals. i eh go rob allyuh.

Postby A172 » March 26th, 2010, 10:23 am

yuh geh chu then?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 26th, 2010, 10:25 am

^^ yeah boss, he made a copper gasket. said it should hold. i'm not running anything more than 17psi on the tdo5h.

real tief head shop though

Postby A172 » March 26th, 2010, 10:29 am

yeh it go hold doh worry.....checked my gaskets day before and still no exhaust leaks

hole in de wall FTW :mrgreen:

Postby janfar » April 3rd, 2010, 2:44 am

Fellahs, allyuh know what i looking for. Keep an eye open when yuh visit any FU places. Frontcut complete.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 9th, 2010, 3:54 pm

did a rebuild, and has so much torques i mash up a mount.

being a troll again... does anyone know where i can get a passenger side engine mount/ insert locally? W2J is too expensive. i can get it from foreign, but it may take some time, and import duty sucks my left nut sack.

peace.

Postby A172 » April 9th, 2010, 4:05 pm

SASCO in Sando

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 9th, 2010, 4:08 pm

lol, man you keep churning the answer out man.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 9th, 2010, 4:09 pm

btw, where the hell is SASCO in sando?

Postby janfar » April 10th, 2010, 3:07 am

I think its on Cipero Street... you will have to troll that area till u find it... advise u to take your mount to them so they could make it for u.

Nik

Postby Nik » April 10th, 2010, 12:47 pm

janfar, saw where ur car is yesterday... was down mafeking yesterday on sum buiz... lol

doh wry still on d lookout 4 what u need...

Postby janfar » April 10th, 2010, 2:27 pm

Noice... yuh see it in launch position then... all covered in dust... looking all sad... Hopefully when i come back i will have something on...

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » April 13th, 2010, 10:49 am

we should have a GSR/ EVO tune and fix day.

Postby janfar » April 14th, 2010, 5:19 am

We should have a *find janfar an engine day* too!!!

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » April 14th, 2010, 8:52 pm

what sort of engine you looking for?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 15th, 2010, 12:27 am

been real busy with work these days fellas. what you guys been up to?

janfar, a 63 for our car so hard to find boy? u tried calling the regulars? d&d, boodrams, i can ask around for u but alot of men claiming (non evo) 63s to be evo 63s these days, not sure if ill have the time to check it out.

if i hear of anything tho, you'll know.

Nik,me u and wendel hoss, we need a photoshoot, right by the garage :mrgreen:

Postby janfar » April 15th, 2010, 1:29 am

Ah man tell me Seenaths. Im back in country next week so I will have to do some rigourous seaching then. Playerskrew tells me he has a front cut for 20k. :shock:

Also he could get a head and block. When i do get home im gonna weigh out the options of rebuilding as opposed to FU drop in... my main concern is getting the car back on the road as it is my daily driver.

:( :( :(

Return to “MITSUBISHI”