The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

CS3A_GLX

Re: CS Lancer!

Postby CS3A_GLX » August 31st, 2010, 10:58 pm

altec bro.
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=242914

works like a charm!

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » August 31st, 2010, 11:31 pm

Thanks fellas...

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » September 1st, 2010, 11:23 am

CS3A_GLX how come u have 3 hood lights and urs is a local...it have a sunroof or wha?

genghis

Postby genghis » September 1st, 2010, 3:51 pm

idlemind

Postby idlemind » September 1st, 2010, 4:29 pm

im hooked...wheres the price list?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 1st, 2010, 6:48 pm

turbo_beast369 wrote:CS3A_GLX how come u have 3 hood lights and urs is a local...it have a sunroof or wha?

boy mine is fully loaded with evrything u can think off...cept a fass engine! lol... yep sunroof and all (the tilt function does give it an aggressive stance dread! buh yeah, i have 3 lights and i use the 9 led bulbs...was inda difficult to fit em in there but i got thru by d hook ah d crook...

trust meh, it will turn night into daylight if allyuh put white! mines r blue btw

genghis

Postby genghis » September 1st, 2010, 8:06 pm

idle,
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=331170
and
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=231933

ignis bring for the Suzuki men.

i aint guh lie eh fellars reading all dat you guys type bout solodex and seeing sum ah de pics
make mih feel lik ah real backside for not going.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » September 1st, 2010, 8:21 pm

steupsss ahh dunno what really wrong with allyuh...allyuh didnt need the fastest, tightest ride.

jus bring what yuh have.

now if iggy bringing them in, now we talking some possibilities here

thanks genghis

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » September 2nd, 2010, 6:22 am

download/file.php?id=9947&mode=view

WOOOGOOOD!!!! i come 2nd to last in my class!!!! good show fellaz, @ leas now it's proven dat d GLX cud hold it's own against d GDI... :twisted:

if alyuh gettin dat guy 2 giv alyuh prices on d bars, make sure & post dem here! still lookin for dustcaps for my headlights, in cae ne1 comes across ne... :(

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » September 2nd, 2010, 12:44 pm

^^^only by 1 sec.. :lol:
but all in all we enjoyed ourselves..well i did..

check d bamboo eva...if u leave that too long u'll have to change them lights by force...

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 2nd, 2010, 7:07 pm

ahhhhh boy, entire suspension/brakes serviced now! KYB Excel G's with Megan Lowering Springs rides well and handles like a beyotch, Rear discs are on, FU, FL, RU and RL tie bars inplace.

need to get H beam and polyurethane kits now!

now is time to upgrade to a turbocharged engine!

AWOL, as your sig says "i saved up and now i will sneeze down the place"!

dexing next meet 4 sure!
Last edited by CS3A_GLX on September 3rd, 2010, 7:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » September 3rd, 2010, 6:49 am

^^^boy, gwan from here wit yuh Nissan engine, eh?!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 3rd, 2010, 7:16 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^boy, gwan from here wit yuh Nissan engine, eh?!

find meh ah mitsubishi engine nah!

genghis

Postby genghis » September 3rd, 2010, 9:42 am

dread ^^^ you actually went bamboo rite??

now if you say you cant afford the engine well thaz another matter. ( i cant either)

most of us rather stay Stock than go Nissan.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » September 3rd, 2010, 10:00 am

^^same here...

there are alot of MMC engines out there bro...you just need $$$

4G18s range from 8k
4G15/4G92 12k
mivec 15k
4G93T 15~20K

and im sure some of us have seen cheaper

staggagoat

Postby staggagoat » September 3rd, 2010, 10:53 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^boy, gwan from here wit yuh Nissan engine, eh?!

WELL SAID...if that car could talk...it would be effin cussin...

venum

Postby venum » September 3rd, 2010, 6:13 pm

all allyuh with allyuh pretty lady-like engines that need wining and dining for allyuh to get a lil action outta her

he drop in de bad-ting engine that makes cheap power and does flex out baddis style

a kfc date that cud leave yuh sore form the action for next to no $$$

and real ole hoe engine that does wuk

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 3rd, 2010, 9:26 pm

^^^ doh get tie up eh, sr powaa is cheap but reliable powa until yuh get hungry for more and the engine give out! then thaz where d 4G63 come in!!! at least it licksin that 1.8 Turbo 93 bee-z bee-z

but yeah, it costing 25k for d 4g63 and I eh see not 1 4g93t in d bamboo! expensive dread!

hyperfas gettin in a lil while so i go wait round....

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » September 3rd, 2010, 11:05 pm

genghis wrote:^^^ now if you say you cant afford the engine well thaz another matter.
most of us rather stay Stock than go Nissan.

X100
i'd rather save for 20yrs before i put a nissan engine in my car...

but u know after yuh convert u'll have to ask NISSANmen for help rite....? :evil:
but VENUM who do would trust more..? The baddest or the reliable 1..??

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » September 4th, 2010, 10:02 am

^^^venum lookin 2 take d plunge, dat shud tell u wot his choice wud be :mrgreen:

just came from DM, did my 70,000km service. dropped in d RP15w40 & there was an immediate quietening of the engine :shock: At a parked idle, the engine sound is almost inperceivable! will see if there's any difference from d Helix Ultra, after it's been run in the engine for a while...

also, my brake pads are near dead (thank you, Dex :? ), but all of the rubbers, etc in the suspension are good (i guess i need to push harder next time, eh TURBOT :LOL: ) Gonna wait until i get the new rotors to install better pads. i've heard mixed reviews on the Hawk pads (got turned off seeing the sticker on a ricer Protege :sick: ), so i'm looking around. can anyone suggest a reasonably priced performance pad for the CS3A?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 4th, 2010, 12:36 pm

^^^ EBC Red stuff or Green STuff or Yellow STuff Pads! I think some1 on the Powerseller classified sells em but u gotta have deep pockets! i use wagner ceramic with no probs at all!

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » September 4th, 2010, 5:10 pm

if CS3A_GLX gets thru with the Nissan cross breed and its a good, strong install...I might consider throwin in dat SR20DET and LSD box that doin nuttin in d mazda home, in meh CS3...

sorry A.W.O.L and EVA but when meh car have load and d A/C on...it does pull REL dead boi....I have too much brakes now....it bawlin for a boosted engine lol

venum ah might hadda resort to d baddist yes.....

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 4th, 2010, 9:29 pm

turbo_beast369 wrote:if CS3A_GLX gets thru with the Nissan cross breed and its a good, strong install...I might consider throwin in dat SR20DET and LSD box that doin nuttin in d mazda home, in meh CS3...

sorry A.W.O.L and EVA but when meh car have load and d A/C on...it does pull REL dead boi....I have too much brakes now....it bawlin for a boosted engine lol

venum ah might hadda resort to d baddist yes.....

ahhh padna, now yuh talking. yuh gettin d best of both worlds there...strong mitsu body n suspension and reliable powaaa from d "other network" aka N_SS_N!

i have front n rear discs n jus change meh rims to 17's lightweight drop in a stinger sp1500 battery and it pulling rel good with a/c on, tonne ah ppl, it idling well and playing meh hard pongs! BUT more power doh hurt...specially if it cheap n reliable... but i stil lookin round for a mitsu powerhouse to drop in!

Honda_Crew

Postby Honda_Crew » September 4th, 2010, 11:46 pm

Hi guys

Has anyone here ever taken out their injectors and fuel rail on the GDI 4G15 DOHC?
Currently am trying to take out mines but its not coming out at all. I removed the
8 bolts that secure it down any tips or techniques to get this out?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 5th, 2010, 6:51 am

^^^ buh a a, change yuh name and sig then come back here! hondalite

Honda_Crew

Postby Honda_Crew » September 5th, 2010, 10:48 am

But a.a I in Mitsu long before you and you want me to change my sig just to get
some advise. I sure am a bigger mitsu fan than you and prolly own more mitsu's
than you and you now come and want to dictate my pace. :fist:

Mitsu Guys any help will be appreciated..

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » September 5th, 2010, 2:59 pm

Honda_crew pm idle or venum or mishi they maybe more experienced wit that....

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 5th, 2010, 4:22 pm

Homo_Crew wrote:But a.a I in Mitsu long before you and you want me to change my sig just to get
some advise. I sure am a bigger mitsu fan than you and prolly own more mitsu's
than you and you now come and want to dictate my pace. :fist:

Mitsu Guys any help will be appreciated..

GAY^^^ :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :fist:

zico85

Postby zico85 » September 5th, 2010, 5:24 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:i have 8000k on my fogs but i want a legal color on my headlights although mines dus show like white cus it tinted! but u know dem police nah, each is dey own boss! how does the 5000k show? like the 09 lancers factory HID's? i want a diamond white yet legal color tho!

AWOL, NICCCCE man. jus got my pair of black headlights with halos and rear disc brakes!!!! headache is meh car rough idling and cutting off and battery light blinks ocasionally! Whats wrong there?

Where u get black headlights with halos?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 5th, 2010, 6:41 pm

order em online!

Return to “MITSUBISHI”