GLXXXTACY wrote:darn man. so whatcha gonna do with the plastic car? put in in d lancer or in yuh shelf for adornment?
ZeroOne wrote:A.W.O.L my mom bday is the same as yours![]()
She has a bess date for her b/day
turbo i looking at 4100k for the fogs.
go 5000k like turbo said that's a better colour that's wat i'm goin wit 4 my next kit...
The projectors that A.W.O.L have is the Halogen type so i dont know how the cut off points on those are. And how much glare to oncoming traffic it would have with HID's
the beam spreads across the road pretty well when i had in hids no complaints from on comin traffic![]()
I not too sure about the optics in those projectors.
turbo_beast369 wrote:elephant intl original CS3 springs from local, JDM or SDM???
oh I 4got to mention to allyuh fellaz...I saw a yellow Cedia shape lancer on saturday in la romain rel pretty up and boosted with a 4G93T from a CK5 GSR (he had d bonnet open so I macko rel fast lol....look rel sweet!!!
GLXXXTACY wrote:d man said he invested about 30k on d car already cus i asked if if it worth it doin it to my own. he prob lying or jus sayin that to deter me so it eh go have another car like he own elsewhere.
A.W.O.L wrote:Zero they jus need aiming when u put them on...
i feel we need to have a headlight aiming meet after zero get his own
wat u guys think...?![]()
A.W.O.L wrote:i'll even walk wit the blow dryer 4 the sweaty headlight man..
ZeroOne wrote:About 5000k having blue in it, you have to look real hard to see it as 5000k supposed to be pure white, with a unnoticeable amount of blue
turbo_beast369 wrote:^^^^see them thru d fog???
turbo_beast369 wrote:allyuh never notice all dem Benz, Audi and BMW when at certain angles it does look kinda blue or purple....
turbo_beast369 wrote:ZeroOne I would say go 3000K HID and done...would see very good in rain at night...and concerning the brand, don't buy "Philips", buy brands like VVME or Xentech
yes I know that but it projecting d light from d bulb....u ent hear what Zero say or wha..is pure white..talk done!!EVA Unit-01 wrote:daz an effect of the projector lens, rather than the bulb's colour temp