The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 6th, 2010, 8:39 pm

A.W.O.L, hard luck dred!!! daz y i NEVA let a woman drive EVA... hell, i doh let NE1 drive my car!

ZeroOne wrote:What sticka is that??

dem boys ax mih 2 get 2nr stickers 4 dem, like mine

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 6th, 2010, 8:39 pm

A.W.O.L, hard luck dred!!! daz y i NEVA let a woman drive EVA... hell, i doh let NE1 drive my car!

ZeroOne wrote:What sticka is that??

dem boys ax mih 2 get 2nr stickers 4 dem, like mine

like i hadda get som more 4 A.W.O.L 2 cover dat up :(

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 6th, 2010, 9:28 pm

most of the "white" alyuh seein is rite down to factory primer in some spots and it dent in pretty good cuz the wheel rubbin wen it travel up into the wheel well...
but the fleck up ting about it that i was takin my TIME and drivin SLOW.!!!
...she said that her child's seat came unbuckled so she was tryin to hold the seat while turning the corner :? ...it would've been head-on if i didn't seriously pull to the left hard...
But she admitted liability and said for me to bring my estimate tmrw...
But the ironic ting alyuh go laugh at... she drivin a local '04 CS3 (PBS)...so EVA,doh park up close to me.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

venum

Postby venum » May 6th, 2010, 9:37 pm

A.W.O.L, ouch

EVA Unit-01 exactly what you fraid DM for - your electrical not covered under warranty

if any thing happens to it in the stock form now they gonna smile and tell yuh HYMC

so go strong with the HID's

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 7th, 2010, 4:28 am

A.W.O.L wrote:so EVA,doh park up close to me.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

i'll stay far, hoss...

venum wrote:so go strong with the HID's

neh, dunno sh1t bout dem & i doh wuh go thru d stress a havin 2 fit HID sockets in d stock housings :?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 7th, 2010, 7:15 am

hahah CS3 rub down ah CS2 yes :lol:

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 7:33 am

EVA Unit-01 I eh hearin yuh from dat las comment i make lol

who you think installed the HID's on my car...yours truly ;)...how u frighten frighten so?

when u make up yuh mind check meh...I go install it for you...tha hardest part was to find mounting locations for both ballasts.....everything else is str8 forward....

once u get the correct bulb then u have no problem fitting it into the lamp housing....like yuh doh trust meh or wha?

btw HID can't do any harm to the stock electrical system....is either yuh bulb or yuh ballast go blow....

A.W.O.L is better the car get damage instead ah d child...car could fix faster than some injuries...
Last edited by turbo_beast369 on May 7th, 2010, 9:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 7th, 2010, 7:49 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:
A.W.O.L wrote:so EVA,doh park up close to me.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

i'll stay far, hoss...

ha ha..i jus pullin yuh leg boi..

And to know if ur kit goin bad...if the light flickerin that means the bulb goin..
if it takin long to come on the ballast goin...
An another ting not to do wen u have hid's is blink lights for ppl to pass or signal some1...that'll blow yuh bulbs in no time..
Turbo that's why we made sure and check on the child 1st before we started to exchange info..

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 7th, 2010, 8:01 am

turbo_beast369, hymc! :lol:

but i go check out your setup when you come for the stickers (should be home tomorrow)

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 9:24 am

haul meh what?????....not my mudda eh lol....I pullin yuh leg as well...but doh fall eh...

it go hadda be 2moro evening or so...goin a bday lime later and will consuming a generous amount of alco so morning is a no no....

if u decide u wanna go HID...use 5000K...with that u safe....equipped2ripp doesn't have the H3 5000K kit in stock....I enquired already becuz I gettin the circular fogs for my car soon and they use H3 bulbs as well...as opposed to the 9006 (HB4) that is currently on the car...

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 7th, 2010, 9:40 am

turbo_beast369, orite, fine. HYC, den! :lol: but yeah, tom aftanoon's no scene

i messaged e2r already, waitin on his response

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 7th, 2010, 2:13 pm

turbo_beast369, so how how u will to let go the fog kit for..??

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 2:29 pm

A.W.O.L basically I swappin out mine for theirs...that go be when they sellin d car...so i hadda wait....

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 7th, 2010, 2:32 pm

^^^ sorry my bad...wat i should've said is how much u sellin the hid kit for wen u change it..

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 2:42 pm

ORRRRR LOL

if u want it, we could work out a nice price....doh worry....

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 7th, 2010, 3:17 pm

idlemind, like yuh not passin 4 dem tings 2day... hear nah, u hav nemor of d orange vinyl u use on ur car? i lookin 4 a piece bout 2' x 10", i hav an idea...

turbo_beast369, i shud b home rong 5pm 2morro, i go giv u a call wen u cud pass by mih.

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 3:19 pm

^^^lets hope I recover by then lol

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 7th, 2010, 3:35 pm

Nah boy today I busy...I should have a piece ah da ting home unless pops throw it out.

Fellas....all the bess for the weekend

no 2nr, no life

ah gone again

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 7th, 2010, 4:45 pm

EVA Unit-01,i'll be in gasparillo tmrw mornin till bout 10...
idlemind, wham where u gone..?
turbo_beast369, ok cool..

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 5:57 pm

in case anybody doesn't know, I got this info from facebook:

In order to transition from version 2.0 to
version 3.0 we will need to shut down our website servers for a day or
two.

We are planning to do this shutdown from 8pm Friday 7th May 2010 until
Monday 10th May 2010.

During this period you will not be able to access TriniTuner.com.

Stay tuned in and turned on to TriniTuner.com...

See you on Monday!

Thanks
TriniTuner.com
Follow us on Twitter @TriniTuner

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 7th, 2010, 6:04 pm

A.W.O.L, they upgrading to v3 this weekend so server will be down for this weekend.

See allyuh on monday

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 7th, 2010, 7:37 pm

sh!t....that i didnt know...!!
so wat am i to do...??? :lol:
alrite fellas tlk to u'll monday..

EVA Unit-01

Re: CS Lancer!

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 11th, 2010, 6:31 am

FIRSTIES!!!! i win! :mrgreen:

idle, u check 4 d ting 4 mih??? & u neva tell me where d alignment place is in Aranguez, i wuh try dem out...

turbo, hard luck dred, dis weekend wuz fcuked up. & i decide i eh goin HID's unless i get a good kit (& maybe housings)

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 11th, 2010, 7:54 am

small ting...I was home partially hungover during d day...

if you want a "good kit" it gonna cost around $1,500 even close to $2,000....and which light u was thinking bout puttin it on?

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » May 11th, 2010, 8:10 am

ok i'll take 3rd place... :?
but so far the site lookin pretty cool..

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 11th, 2010, 8:32 am

eva i aint get chance to look yet.

but i got the stickers thanks

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » May 11th, 2010, 11:37 pm

guys i have 2 of the oem ralliart decal for the cs body style (mitsubishi part number)
hit me a pm if any one intrested

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 12th, 2010, 6:46 am

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=311863

if anyone's interested...

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 12th, 2010, 5:57 pm

Finally ah could get on tuner.

A.W.O.L thanks for the link with the fogs ill post up the Part numbers later.

Anyone get the tuner chrome badge yet?

QG

Postby QG » May 12th, 2010, 6:30 pm

ZeroOne wrote:Finally ah could get on tuner.

A.W.O.L thanks for the link with the fogs ill post up the Part numbers later.

Anyone get the tuner chrome badge yet?

at last, i logged in to the site lol.

what is this tuner chrome badge about?

Return to “MITSUBISHI”