Which EVO is the best? Poll Added

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Which EVO is the best?

I
2%
II
No votes
III
12%
IV
2%
V
2%
VI
33%
VII
13%
VIII
10%
IX
19%
X
7%

Total votes: 86

haydn28

Re: Which EVO is the best?

Postby haydn28 » March 22nd, 2011, 10:09 pm

4carspeedin wrote:Agreed...TME is icing on the cake.

THIS

Nixin

Re: Which EVO is the best? Poll Added

Postby Nixin » March 22nd, 2011, 11:03 pm

I'll go with the evo 6, stock for stock I've seen an evo 6 raped an evo 9.

QG

Postby QG » March 23rd, 2011, 6:47 pm

I like meh IX

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 23rd, 2011, 9:52 pm

No decision for me! Ive experienced II,III,IV,VI,VII & VIII not X yet. All are unique and desirable by choice! I would say none is greater than the other when checking the technology at the time they were produced and which was mostly to me ahead of it's time! Hence the name - EVOLUTION, it's keep on getting better & better never forgetting the platforms they came from....

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » March 24th, 2011, 1:14 pm

TME ftw...i even have a full version CORGI model in this..well this is what i can afford for now nah!!!

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » March 24th, 2011, 4:56 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^i real sorry!!! :cry: bess yuh di cuss mih!!! :cry: got to play with turbo diesel pickup the other day, now manual doesn't seem so bad...

^ ^ ^ No problem, padna. No need for anybody to cuss you for the auto either. Tiptronic Legacy GT Wagon is fun too. :lol:
Welcome to stick-shift heaven. 8-)

Mr. Ralliart

Re: Which EVO is the best?

Postby Mr. Ralliart » April 11th, 2011, 9:59 am

MISHI wrote:Best of all evos cam in "3"s

Evo 3 was the most popular production car in the series made for a time (most BHP of the early models, NICE aero kit etc)

Evo 6 was widely regarded as the best handling evo and best accelerating, though not the best looking to some...

Evo 9 Is one of the most desired models with the addition of the MIVEC 4g63T and all sorts of tweaks etc

Picking from the three of them I will say that the evo 6 is realisticallty the best. Nimble and a proven performer in the rally circuit. And Stock for Stock will run circles around ALL other models power to weight and handling.

ecktt

Postby ecktt » April 25th, 2011, 10:03 pm

E9 with an E7 bumper.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 12th, 2011, 8:43 am

W2J wrote:any evo that has been W2J'd you good to go

You do subarus too? With a W2J badge?

W2J

Postby W2J » May 12th, 2011, 10:53 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:
W2J wrote:any evo that has been W2J'd you good to go

You do subarus too? With a W2J badge?

I don't understand your question won't you the same one who wanted to have a W2J'd tuned SR20DET, RB25DET, 1JZGTE and 2JZGTE what's the big deal with a EJ20? the difference is I choose who I tune since it does not pay my bills.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 13th, 2011, 4:47 am

Didn't know you had a subaru too. And well, umm, ok then at your statement.

W2J

Postby W2J » May 13th, 2011, 2:19 pm

^ I don't own a subaru that is a customer own

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 19th, 2011, 6:54 pm

Evo X FQ-360 8-)

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » May 20th, 2011, 1:19 pm

I personally in total love with the E9 trying be an owner before the year is up. wasn't fortunate enough to have driven one, but i know i want the IX. I love the look and i've seen it in action. Question to you guys though! Do you all think it worth the trouble to bring it in myself or get a dealer? Do you all think the savings compared to dealer would be much greater?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 20th, 2011, 3:38 pm

eekipoo wrote:I personally in total love with the E9 trying be an owner before the year is up. wasn't fortunate enough to have driven one, but i know i want the IX. I love the look and i've seen it in action.

x2 :|

Craig

Postby Craig » May 26th, 2011, 6:13 pm

Porn Star wrote:Evo X FQ-360 8-)

Nah go the extra and get an FQ400

Return to “MITSUBISHI”