The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

teichou

Postby teichou » March 20th, 2007, 12:38 pm

thanks
can those head lights and stuff fit on a cs3a ?

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » March 21st, 2007, 9:36 am

yup

teichou

Postby teichou » March 21st, 2007, 11:58 am

aye frass i see a manual shifter pannel on the site check it out
i know you was looking for one

fras

Postby fras » March 21st, 2007, 2:40 pm

Yeah I saw the wood grain pannel for around the shifter also fog lights

fras

Postby fras » March 29th, 2007, 10:29 am

Can some one confirm the rim spacing for me?
4*100 or 4*114 :?:

venum

Postby venum » March 30th, 2007, 11:57 am

4x100

I saw at MARUD in Marabella the complete Carbon Fiber interior kit for the CS Lancer

just clip-on over your existing interior

had pieces for places that the original doesn't such as teh area by teh cup holder etc

$1495.00

looked real sweet

but I have wood grain finish though

teichou

Postby teichou » March 30th, 2007, 8:05 pm

post some pics if you could nah

venum

Postby venum » March 31st, 2007, 6:33 pm

sorry dude

it was on sale at the parts place

i couldn't get any at that time

that will most likely be gone b4 i can go back to get

venum

Postby venum » April 1st, 2007, 9:16 pm

saw a lovely CS3 at the Mitsu meet today

chic driven, she was kind enough to let me look at it

full flair kit, 15" OZ rims, grey leather interior with CF finish, white dash

lovely, just lovely

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 2nd, 2007, 1:11 am

if memory serves right ,, i think they were 16's,, but then i couldnt macco too hard nah ,, mighta get a clout

joker06

Postby joker06 » April 2nd, 2007, 1:17 am

well
i wasnt relly maccoin but i sure is not 15s
either 16 or 17"

ziggi d verify for argument sake nah

venum

Postby venum » April 2nd, 2007, 10:14 pm

most SDM Lancers that come with OZ's are 15"

my gf one came with 15"x7"

some really light rims

fras

Postby fras » April 3rd, 2007, 10:56 am

I have 14" OZ :( I wanted the 15's :cry:

venum

Postby venum » April 15th, 2007, 11:24 pm

check here for upgraded oil cooler install:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &&start=40

:bump: for genghis

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 16th, 2007, 6:10 am

what is the power steering belt and timing belt oem part # for the cs3a?

and what is the oem timing belt # for the CEDIA CS2A?

i want to order these belts for my cars

venum

Postby venum » April 16th, 2007, 7:37 pm

I will have to check for the belt numbers on the CS3 for you

tommorow when there is daylight

my flashlight is out of batteries

venum

Postby venum » April 17th, 2007, 12:04 am

4G18

CRANKSHAFT-ALTERNATOR BELT

OEM - 5PK865 R43-7 - MITSUBOSHI

I think a replacement is - 5PK880

CRANKSHAFT-A/C-POWERSTEERING BELT

OEM - 5PK1070 R43-7 - MITSUBOSHI

I can get teh CS2 numbers for you, but I will have to wait till I see my brother-in-law

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 17th, 2007, 6:06 am

i have all the belt #'s for the CS2A except the timing belt #

Venum for the CRANKSHAFT-A/C-POWERSTEERING BELT OEM - 5PK1070 R43-7 - MITSUBOSHI you dont have the Mitsubishi #? the (MR ######) number?

i also need the timing belt # for the 4G18 the mitsubishi # as i ordering the parts direct from Japan

venum

Postby venum » April 17th, 2007, 5:21 pm

nah boy SHO

thaz what I take from the belts that the car came with and still has on it

I can open up the timing belt cover and get the timing belt number for you, but that will be weekend though . . .

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 18th, 2007, 5:54 am

nice.... monday then

any body else with the origional a/c belt on they car that cud give meh the # ?

Postby ronsin1 » April 18th, 2007, 6:44 am

will post the # of the CS2 later today when I get home can't remember them of hand just recently changed them

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 18th, 2007, 10:21 am

^^ u have the timing belt # as well ? i have both the a/c and alt belt #'s already for the CS2 all i need now is the timing belt #

Postby ronsin1 » April 19th, 2007, 7:06 am

^^ went to the machanic last night but we did not have time to take out the cover for the timing belt to check the # he told me that they have the number in file so he should call me later today with it!

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 19th, 2007, 7:14 am

nice thanks

fras

Postby fras » April 19th, 2007, 12:40 pm

After yall could list the part numbers of the various belts

terryallen

Postby terryallen » April 20th, 2007, 7:33 pm

Hey guys thanks for the link to Bella, had to get a camshaft sensor and he had it when nowhere else in the country had it. Right now I am experiencing a slight rattle with my injectors after my sensor went bad, any ideas?

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 23rd, 2007, 10:39 am

NO problem bella always has the part or can get the part for lancers !!!

i introduced 2nr's to him more than 4 years ago. so far he has never fail to supply.

any updates on the belts ?

fras

Postby fras » May 1st, 2007, 4:30 pm

Where has the mounts again :?: Engine And Tranny

venum

Postby venum » May 4th, 2007, 12:55 pm

Federal has all the mounts

Corolla man did a lil scouting around for me and reported that they had all teh mounts for both CK and CS

Postby ronsin1 » May 4th, 2007, 1:18 pm

^^^ can confirm I had my mounts at federal!
(CS)

Return to “MITSUBISHI”