idlemind wrote:Side topic: Morph, what dash cam you using?
idlemind wrote:sigh...issa S4 ah man say dey? steupsssss
Morpheus wrote:idlemind wrote:sigh...issa S4 ah man say dey? steupsssss![]()
oh goar lol
Hold a quick carpark pic dey. This is just before i saw you guys by UWI. Idlemind, guess de camera. .......ok ok ah done
sound boy 64 wrote:You lowered?
Mercenary wrote:Yeah still have the stock engine at home in case of emergency. Right now I'm considering swapping and selling the 6a due to gas bills. Fcuk! More driving dese days na. Was fun while it lasted. Have the bodykit and lowering springs for it as well as some stock wheels to put on when I make time.
Morpheus wrote:Mercenary wrote:Yeah still have the stock engine at home in case of emergency. Right now I'm considering swapping and selling the 6a due to gas bills. Fcuk! More driving dese days na. Was fun while it lasted. Have the bodykit and lowering springs for it as well as some stock wheels to put on when I make time.
Oh gad!:shock::shock:
playerskrew1 wrote:What you think off these!!
MadCrix wrote:yuh need to fix yuh driveway darling
but looking good other than that....
fyi FU rims are 2500 ish if you wanna upgrade from hubcaps.
MadCrix wrote:yuh need to fix yuh driveway darling
but looking good other than that....
fyi FU rims are 2500 ish if you wanna upgrade from hubcaps.