crazybalhead wrote:
Don't be fooled by the stance. It was a wide corner, SUV suspension still there.
BLUE_CP9A wrote:Ok another shot and much better hosting site.
Ignorant Ignis wrote:my white evo6
fras wrote:Beautiful!
MISHI wrote:Polish and evening sun. LOL.
my cars look terrible now so no more shots from me for a long time.
Morpheus wrote:BLUE_CP9A it looks flawless. Keep it looking good man. Love it!
Looks so good that it took me half a min to find a "flaw". And is a real meh(minor) flaw
Calipers need a fresh coat
^^But like I said, that car looks so good I didn't even notice at first.
EDIT: Coming to think of it - it looking good just so. Maybe a dark coloured caliper suits it. Keeps us focused on that sweet blue.
Lemme stop gushing over de man car eh
MISHI wrote:oh BTW bluecp9a the EA galant and Pajero center caps should be a direct replacement if u need to get one.
BLUE_CP9A wrote:Love the VI Ignorant, I always wanted a white.
I left the Suzuki Camp also, wish I could have both though!
ronsin1 wrote:so I decided it is time to post a pic of le ole Betsy
MISHI wrote: