The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Re: The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Postby BrotherHood » December 4th, 2013, 8:47 am

Soooo....
wa we looking at next?

CY? Ralliart Wagon? Evo :shock:

:D

Postby gastly369 » December 4th, 2013, 10:23 am

Gd idlemind can u pm me a contact please I'm having a problem with my cs2lancer and would like to get some advice asap. The vehicle is down and won't start and wen it does its backfiring . Changed fuel pump gas pressure to engine is good did a scan no errors showed up. I'm at a lost right now. Car down 3 days now any assistance please. I can be reached at 3833785.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » December 4th, 2013, 11:59 am

Gastly, I called. No answer.

Postby wagonrunner » December 4th, 2013, 2:16 pm

idlemind wrote:Karl, what was Cathy's torque figure?

idlemind

Postby idlemind » December 4th, 2013, 3:03 pm

Wow...CVT holding back.
I removed the second resonator today...fyaz
Rechecked the exhaust as I was under with a measuring tape, its 2".

Postby wagonrunner » December 4th, 2013, 3:30 pm

idlemind wrote:Wow...CVT holding back.

About the same as an automatic. Torque converter woes.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 4th, 2013, 3:52 pm

Testing

idlemind

Postby idlemind » December 4th, 2013, 5:30 pm

As you say testing Duane, I stop getting topic reply notifications for this thread only all others wukin...
Help out ah brudda na...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 4th, 2013, 5:35 pm

^ will look into it

in the mean time you can install the mobile app and subscribe to the topic there

idlemind

Postby idlemind » December 4th, 2013, 5:36 pm

Not even that working for this topic only..

Postby BrotherHood » December 5th, 2013, 8:47 am

Is cuz yuh going and sell yuh CS. Automatic cyber bump off.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » December 5th, 2013, 6:34 pm

Lol steupss doh say dat na.

tytano

Postby tytano » December 9th, 2013, 11:02 pm

Cs tuners I'm not here to insult you guys but I looking for a reliable first car but my cash flow is really limited cs prices is wayyyy out my league I have $25k cash in hand wat would you all recommend I don't want any Nissan. Thank for your advice

tytano

Postby tytano » December 9th, 2013, 11:03 pm

Cs tuners I'm not here to insult you guys but I looking for a reliable first car but my cash flow is really limited cs prices is wayyyy out my league I have $25k cash in hand wat would you all recommend I don't want any Nissan. Thank for your advice

tytano

Postby tytano » December 9th, 2013, 11:04 pm

tytano

Postby tytano » December 9th, 2013, 11:05 pm

Cs tuners I'm not here to insult you guys but I looking for a reliable first car but my cash flow is really limited cs prices is wayyyy out my league I have $25k cash in hand wat would you all recommend I don't want any Nissan. Thanks for your advice

tytano

Postby tytano » December 9th, 2013, 11:07 pm

Cs tuners I'm not here to insult you guys but I looking for a reliable first car but my cash flow is really limited cs prices is wayyyy out my league I have $25k cash in hand wat would you all recommend I don't want any Nissan. Thanks for your advice

tytano

Postby tytano » December 9th, 2013, 11:14 pm

Sorry bout the extra posting phone stuck on me

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 9th, 2013, 11:22 pm

d forq...thats y it have a classifieds for bruh...use it or trinicarsforsale!

Postby BrotherHood » December 10th, 2013, 11:19 am

EXODUS wrote:d forq...thats y it have a classifieds for bruh...use it or trinicarsforsale!

X2.
On www.trinicarsforsale.com you can narrow your search by price range.

mety57

Postby mety57 » December 13th, 2013, 1:08 pm

hey hey hey fellas I,m looking for a pair of back springs for cedia

Postby BrotherHood » December 13th, 2013, 4:02 pm

LED Bulbs alyuh...
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=523814

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 13th, 2013, 6:00 pm

mety57 wrote:hey hey hey fellas I,m looking for a pair of back springs for cedia

i have oem stock springs...all 4 for 300

mety57

Postby mety57 » December 15th, 2013, 7:13 pm

EXODUS wrote:
mety57 wrote:hey hey hey fellas I,m looking for a pair of back springs for cedia

nah I jus want the 2 back springs

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 15th, 2013, 7:26 pm

Guys, I'm looking for some parts for a CS3 lancer with a 4g18 engine. We need all major seals, front engine, rear engine, cam, theres some type of solenoid on the head, I see there is leaking too. I also need some spark plug wires and coil pack boots...

Would really appreciate any assistance, this car is hemorrhaging oil. Thanks.

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » December 16th, 2013, 10:18 am

mety57 wrote:
EXODUS wrote:

nah I jus want the 2 back springs

mety, 300 for 4 springs isn't a bad price...

idlemind

Postby idlemind » December 16th, 2013, 11:01 am

Sold the CS this morning guys.
That's the end of an era...

thatguy3832

Postby thatguy3832 » December 16th, 2013, 11:50 am

That Sucks Idle.
Anyway someone with ASA msg me urgent I need timing belt and all other parts that change with them CS2 "NON" GDI model I need their part numbers. Please Thank you. I stop getting msgs from tuner idk why i have to come and check

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » December 16th, 2013, 3:23 pm

idlemind wrote:Sold the CS this morning guys.

Idle is a pedestrian now yea fellas!
So idle you wa race now ah wa? u run, i go drive....

That guy,pm zeroone he sure to help out

Postby BrotherHood » December 16th, 2013, 4:41 pm

idlemind wrote:Sold the CS this morning guys.

:puppydogeyes:

idlemind's CS lancer. .... to 2013

Return to “MITSUBISHI”