The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

death365

Re: The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Postby death365 » August 23rd, 2013, 8:37 am

btw ... im my 120y (b310) i get 212 on my gps app ..... yeah 212 :)

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2013, 9:29 am

ronsin1 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
death365 wrote:i have ah cs2a 4g15 2006 model .... is it limited to 180 kph or if i keep the gas pedal on i will 'eventually' get more ???

You can get more. Pics to prove such here................ viewtopic.php?f=33&t=98180&start=11430

and here....... viewtopic.php?f=33&t=98180&start=11460

don't encourage the dude it is not safe to drive at that speed

We really should not be supporting any such actions we should be responsible

You are right. I agree.

But...

I must say that I made it past 180kph last night. Got like 185 on the Beetham westbound. Stock 4G18.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 23rd, 2013, 9:49 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
death365 wrote:i have ah cs2a 4g15 2006 model .... is it limited to 180 kph or if i keep the gas pedal on i will 'eventually' get more ???

You can get more. Pics to prove such here................ viewtopic.php?f=33&t=98180&start=11430

You are right. I agree.

But...

I must say that I made it past 180kph last night. Got like 185 on the Beetham westbound. Stock 4G18.

Wat was chasing u bro.... ???

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 23rd, 2013, 9:59 pm

^^^ hadda be 1 ah dis

xtech

Postby xtech » August 23rd, 2013, 10:02 pm

U must be right cause if it was d Aussie super police car he won't be online today

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 24th, 2013, 7:08 am

I find driving this car at those high speeds makes the Car feel like paper.

Remember weight shifts off the front wheels the faster you go.

Postby BrotherHood » August 24th, 2013, 11:58 am

xtech wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

You are right. I agree.

But...

Wat was chasing u bro.... ???

I chased and passed a 2010 Corolla at about 170kph before running out of road. Maybe might have gotten close to 190.

Now alyuh doh feel dat dis is a everyday thing with me eh. I know it's dangerous. That was the 2nd time I attempted and I was well enticed to do so. It's not that I am easily enticed. Was just adventurous that night. Dat sheit aint happening again on the nations roads.
Last edited by BrotherHood on August 24th, 2013, 12:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 24th, 2013, 12:00 pm

We should petition for the point fortin highway to be left without a upper speed limit. Like the German autobahn

Low speed limit set at 80kph

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 24th, 2013, 1:12 pm

Noway that gonna happen with the amount of accidents and chupid drive it have already.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 24th, 2013, 1:15 pm

ZeroOne wrote:Noway that gonna happen with the Typical Trini Stupid Mentality and chupid driving it have already.

fix0red

mety57

Postby mety57 » August 24th, 2013, 1:52 pm

ZeroOne wrote:Noway that gonna happen with the amount of accidents and chupid drive it have already.

a lot ..........some will try to block you when they know yuh want to over take....within the speed limit ...............btw allyuh share some chupid driver experiences

QG

Postby QG » August 25th, 2013, 6:17 pm

ZeroOne wrote:I want headlights like these

Headlights look really awesome eh...

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 26th, 2013, 11:53 am

I real say you going and tell me where I can get it.......

Ive seen a set in in person already they're awesome, pic doesn't do them justice.

Postby BrotherHood » August 26th, 2013, 3:37 pm

CS3A 2005 is 4x100 or 114?

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » August 26th, 2013, 6:34 pm

QG wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:I want headlights like these

Headlights look really awesome eh...

Saw a black CS with those Headlights in Central today...it look rell fesh

Postby Ted_v2 » August 26th, 2013, 6:54 pm

you got thru yet?^

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » August 27th, 2013, 1:21 pm

Fellas looking for the universal dash pocket the piece that does fit below the deck
Swear i saw it here before ..Its not the fit for the CS
Anyone have infor?

Postby BrotherHood » August 27th, 2013, 2:52 pm

^^^ I did a lil search for yuh dey n4l.

madman2961 wrote:BEFORE
AFTER

Towheed
#3-4 Knowles Street
662-0118

Postby BrotherHood » August 27th, 2013, 3:00 pm

Who light blue Cedia shaped CS with black wheels, lowered and headlights light this.....

???
Parked on lower Edward Street.

It look damn good

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » August 27th, 2013, 8:32 pm

BrotherHood wrote:^^^ I did a lil search for yuh dey n4l.

AFTER

Towheed
#3-4 Knowles Street
662-0118

Thanks boy BH.Jus haev to see who sells dem know
madman i see is you post, any ideas?

djruncrowd

Postby djruncrowd » August 27th, 2013, 11:21 pm

nissan4life wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:^^^ I did a lil search for yuh dey n4l.

AFTER

Towheed
#3-4 Knowles Street
662-0118

Thanks boy BH.Jus haev to see who sells dem know
madman i see is you post, any ideas?

I think it was 747 technologies who had that pocket and a couple other parts from the cs for sale

Postby BrotherHood » August 27th, 2013, 11:41 pm

N4l, call the number at the bottom of the post. That's where madman bought it. Somewhere in curepe. Is either $100 or $200 he said he paid for it.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » August 28th, 2013, 8:05 am

So a Ralliart CS getting part out and no body saying nuttin???
Some prominent CS fellas in here know bout it too and stayin quiet..
Aite, carry on...

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 28th, 2013, 8:09 am

It have de headlights I want?

djruncrowd

Postby djruncrowd » August 28th, 2013, 8:16 am

Biggs, pressure to post pics from the mobile app I took a screen shot from a previous post
image.jpg

idlemind

Postby idlemind » August 28th, 2013, 8:17 am

Nah Zero, it's an 04-06 model

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 28th, 2013, 8:36 am

I see a man selling chrome door handles set for $1000........lol

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » August 28th, 2013, 8:59 am

BH i aint even see day #... i go make the call now. thanks
Zero $1000 you say.. you does kow when men get second hand thing from they pardner and trying to resell

Postby BrotherHood » August 28th, 2013, 9:37 am

$1000 is mad man price.

mety57

Postby mety57 » August 28th, 2013, 9:46 am

idlemind wrote:So a Ralliart CS getting part out and no body saying nuttin???
Some prominent CS fellas in here know bout it too and stayin quiet..
Aite, carry on...

how dey soo .............I want some seats

Return to “MITSUBISHI”