The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

turbo_beast369

Re: The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Postby turbo_beast369 » July 22nd, 2013, 3:37 pm

GDI CS2A was never manufactured with manual tranny only the MPI CS2A/CS2W/CS5A Driving school cars out of Asia came with manual tranny from factory
Last edited by turbo_beast369 on July 22nd, 2013, 4:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » July 22nd, 2013, 3:59 pm

Nah I used to drop d shifter in Ds to slow down d car..especially when I used to hit d ramp by Maritime on d Highway...then slap it back in D and bend round that corner like ah beyotch while everyone else mashed brakes and crawled around the bend...but that was only a couple times...

The only time I used neutral was to calm my idle down when I was at a traffic light waiting for it to change

mety57

Postby mety57 » July 22nd, 2013, 9:25 pm

idlemind wrote::2gunfire:

Tiptronic too :skurred:

aye aye aye .....doh knock tip drivers in that mix ....I does always shift to the left when I heading too work ...and bigges how do u expect to master the clutch if yuh not drivin the car....always be alert , always put the car in 1st when yuh come to a stop and always remember to keep left when yuh see me coming :D

idlemind

Postby idlemind » July 22nd, 2013, 9:42 pm

mety57 wrote:
idlemind wrote::2gunfire:

Tiptronic too :skurred:

aye aye aye .....doh knock tip drivers in that mix ....I does always shift to the left when I heading too work ...and bigges how do u expect to master the clutch if yuh not drivin the car....always be alert , always put the car in 1st when yuh come to a stop and always remember to keep left when yuh see me coming :D

Rofl...I was tiptronic when I had the GDI engine so I have a fair idea...used to think it was the best thing since slice bread. I even used to come off the gas when I shift to make it feel like a manual :lol: :lol: :lol:

Buh check dis eh...Biggs cud stall and cut off, yuh still ain't go pass him :2gunfire:

mety57

Postby mety57 » July 22nd, 2013, 11:27 pm

we,ll see btw biggs lady young is my route too and idle when I,m on morning shift I,ll deal with u too ......last time yuh turn off at powergen..........muuuahhwwwaaaaa muuahhhwwwaa muuuaaahhhhwwwaaaaaaaaa

mety57

Postby mety57 » July 22nd, 2013, 11:33 pm

Biggs3ne wrote:kris my biggest fear is stalling...but i guess u must fall a few times before you learn to walk

ba wait nah biggs ......doh tell meh u have an automatic licence and yuh want to drive gears I,ll have to inform the po-po on u :roll:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » July 23rd, 2013, 6:02 am

mety57 wrote:we,ll see btw biggs lady young is my route too and idle when I,m on morning shift I,ll deal with u too ......last time yuh turn off at powergen..........muuuahhwwwaaaaa muuahhhwwwaa muuuaaahhhhwwwaaaaaaaaa

If I had known you were bringing up the rear, I would've pulled you straight down to the foreshore like if yuh was on tow.

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » July 23rd, 2013, 7:04 am

idlemind wrote:
Buh check dis eh...Biggs cud stall and cut off, yuh still ain't go pass him :2gunfire:

Stalled on the foreshore Sunday night by d lights...jackass behind me started to honk..bounced starter and he couldn't pass me afterwards..true story

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » July 23rd, 2013, 7:05 am

mety57 wrote:
ba wait nah biggs ......doh tell meh u have an automatic licence and yuh want to drive gears I,ll have to inform the po-po on u :roll:

Come on man Mety...better than that...lol

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » July 23rd, 2013, 7:55 am

idlemind wrote:If I had known you were bringing up the rear, I would've pulled you straight down to the foreshore like if yuh was on tow.

Wait nah mety is a wrecker idle driving now....oh guuuuuuuuuuudddd :shock: :shock:

Idle,mety and biggs when all yuh comin down the foreshore flying and all yuh see a gdi pumping in the right lane, swing left,overtake and swing back right caz me aint moving for all yuh

idlemind

Postby idlemind » July 23rd, 2013, 8:10 am

lol...put some distinguishing marks on allyuh car nah, so at least ah go know who ah tapping up and I aint go feel so shame after...

ZeroOne wrote:Like yuh didnt see them strobes behind you this morning?

idlemind wrote:Nah Zero...tell meh it wasnt you behind meh
Coz I drove like a real #$%@

ZeroOne wrote:ROFL you real blind if you didnt realize it was me.

I thought it was AWOL testing out the new engine for a while though. :lol:

Car accelerating fast cause I saw you pull off from the traffic light.

idlemind wrote:Zero I real sorry for doing you that boy...
I jus came off a 14hr shift, and that sun was killin me...I jus wanted to get home.
Plus seeing a CS in meh rear view jus raise meh monkey glan more..

I really sorry though, had I known I wouldve drove more respectable...

ZeroOne wrote:Nah it was fun. I couldn't stay right up on you cause of the traffic plus you were faster.

Rear disc brakes should help you out better.

I see a b14 try to follow us but he was too slow ROFL. :lol: :lol: :lol:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 23rd, 2013, 8:19 am

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH man pull that back yes ROFL.

That is another reason why i want to convert to manual hahahahahah.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » July 23rd, 2013, 8:20 am

Nah Zero...I really feel shame after.. :oops:

death365

Postby death365 » July 23rd, 2013, 9:20 am

ok heres d stupid question -of -d-day ...
4g63 aka 4g63t engine can it fit into a cs2a engine bay with out or very little mods . i kno bout the change of engine an tranny together as well as exhaust , but what about engine mounts etc

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » July 23rd, 2013, 9:24 am

^^^Ahh boy d age old question...getting it to fit would not be your biggest problem...

Yes it can fit

death365

Postby death365 » July 23rd, 2013, 9:40 am

so what will be the biggest problem ???? btw $8k in front meh door

Biggs3ne wrote:^^^Ahh boy d age old question...getting it to fit would not be your biggest problem...

Yes it can fit

mety57

Postby mety57 » July 23rd, 2013, 10:04 am

idle, biggs ...look what allyuh made me do ....I putting the hurts on any cs ah see ...who feel the hurts feel the hurts ....they shoulda never hurt buju ....anyway except for them ass with sr20 inside....btw ah can,t tell allyuh the color of meh car ,cause when past the color gets blurred

idlemind

Postby idlemind » July 23rd, 2013, 10:15 am

Lol, well allyuh kno me, my car aint hard to miss, and ah does take bait easy easy. Jus rev too hard and it's on like donkey kong... :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » July 23rd, 2013, 10:21 am

Is all da talk passing?? :lol: :lol:
I representing the automatic CVT drivers. Fire bun alyuh manual men. Doh get tie up with dis bone stock CVT eh :lol:

My car very easy to spot. If you see me/it once, you won't miss it again. Custom blue/purple, oem 14" wheels, white background 'lenny sumadh' plates.

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » July 23rd, 2013, 10:36 am

BH leh them manual fellas race. me and you go go race for last place...

Postby BrotherHood » July 23rd, 2013, 11:07 am

^^ :lol: yuh dun know.

I must say that I have gotten 175kph out of my bone stock CS3A.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 23rd, 2013, 11:12 am

BrotherHood wrote:Is all da talk passing?? :lol: :lol:
I representing the automatic CVT drivers. Fire bun alyuh manual men. Doh get tie up with dis bone stock CVT eh :lol:

My car very easy to spot. If you see me/it once, you won't miss it again. Custom blue/purple, oem 14" wheels, white background 'lenny sumadh' plates.

nissan4life wrote:BH leh them manual fellas race. me and you go go race for last place...

well in that case, i reppin the tiptronic side of things tho i doh ever use it.

Postby BrotherHood » July 23rd, 2013, 11:22 am

EXODUS wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Is all da talk passing?? :lol: :lol:

nissan4life wrote:BH leh them manual fellas race. me and you go go race for last place...

well in that case, i reppin the tiptronic side of things tho i doh ever use it.

*bonx* @ EXODUS and n4l

thatguy3832

Postby thatguy3832 » July 23rd, 2013, 5:47 pm

CVT Man here PCR White, Black rim Chrome lip. allyuh gimme talk too nah making my 175 kph and my car stops at 180 kph so HA!!! Catch me on the north-south or from grand bazaar to wrightson rd. :agrue:

Postby BrotherHood » July 23rd, 2013, 8:15 pm

^^ *bonx* @ thatguy.

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » July 23rd, 2013, 8:18 pm

idlemind wrote:Lol, well allyuh kno me, my car aint hard to miss, and ah does take bait easy easy. Jus rev too hard and it's on like donkey kong... :lol:

Same thing with me yes! Sorry ah dont see idlemind on d road nah!:twisted:

mety57

Postby mety57 » July 23rd, 2013, 11:06 pm

big up man like exodus representing for the tiptronic ..........exo tell them who feel the hurts feel the hurts.....btw wher mr biggs

Postby BrotherHood » July 24th, 2013, 12:51 am

You tiptronic too mety??

idlemind

Postby idlemind » July 24th, 2013, 5:57 am

Ent somebody here was looking for CS seats? There's a set in the Classifieds up for sale.

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » July 24th, 2013, 6:21 am

mety57 wrote:big up man like exodus representing for the tiptronic ..........exo tell them who feel the hurts feel the hurts.....btw wher mr biggs

Mety why u looking for me bai...I right here

Return to “MITSUBISHI”