ronsin1 wrote:I have finally decided on the age old question to buy or to build
ronsin1 wrote:well I keeping the sportero not letting go of that baby
also keeping the mazda pick up will be using that for transportation purposes.
venum wrote:ronsin1 wrote:well I keeping the sportero not letting go of that baby
also keeping the mazda pick up will be using that for transportation purposes.
you know that if you looking for funds that the Sportero will get you more . . . right
KURMAman wrote:how much u paid to change the top tank?
djruncrowd wrote:Mornin Guys, got a question , Would a failing battery in a CS2 1.5 gdi affect the car's idle speed in traffic or at stand still whereby the rpm's drop below the normal level and cuts off the engine.
I've notice the voltage fluctuating between 11.9 - 13.8 at idle but goes up to 14.0 -14.1 once in motion.
The battery i have currently is a Stinger spp1200 around three years old.
Also if i need to replace the battery what's the largest battery that can fit in stock location ?
elephant intl wrote:CS3 for sale call meh 685 3999
mety57 wrote:hey anybody have a fuel regulator for the 4g15 twin cam engine
sound boy 64 wrote:mety57 wrote:hey anybody have a fuel regulator for the 4g15 twin cam engine
go aftermarket one time.
sound boy 64 wrote:could get them in any performance shop. look for aeromotive
BrotherHood wrote:I was sold a Hyundai SPIII tranny fluid yesterday evening from Mathuras. I can use this on my CS without any problems right?
It is the same grade(SPIII) of oil.
nissan4life wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I was sold a Hyundai SPIII tranny fluid yesterday evening from Mathuras. I can use this on my CS without any problems right?
Brotherhood bout 2mnths ago marcus in mathuras told me Hyundai SP111 shud work in cs caz hyundai is only the brand and dat all sp111 atf meet that requirement but i decided not to push my luck,got the mitsubishi sp111 at autorama in el socorro
What you guys think?
Fellas i also looking for a throttlebody and/or airflow sensor for a fren of mine for her 4g18.
anyone got a link pm me nah
turbo_beast369 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:changed my timing belt, crank seal, cam seal, crankcase gasket, oil & filter today
you should have changed the tensioner and water pump
they may not be bad now but it's best to change it while all those parts are out seeing that you only dig up in that part ah d engine every 90,000-100,000 kms..trust me, I learned the hard way
ronsin1 wrote:nissan4life wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I was sold a Hyundai SPIII tranny fluid yesterday evening from Mathuras. I can use this on my CS without any problems right?
Brotherhood bout 2mnths ago marcus in mathuras told me Hyundai SP111 shud work in cs caz hyundai is only the brand and dat all sp111 atf meet that requirement but i decided not to push my luck,got the mitsubishi sp111 at autorama in el socorro
What you guys think?
Fellas i also looking for a throttlebody and/or airflow sensor for a fren of mine for her 4g18.
anyone got a link pm me nah
he is quite correct once the SPEC is SP III it will work. with the Lancer for it's first oil change I could not get the mitsu SPIII so I got the Nissan CVT SPIII and it worked