BrotherHood wrote:Folks. Looking to do a transmission flush. Who does it an an affordable price?
I called Kissoon's on the Southern Main Road in Curepe and they said $1800 complete![]()
I know some years ago Jenton's used to do it for $1200 but not getting through on any of their numbers.
ZeroOne wrote:ive got a couple of mounts, which one is the rear engine mount?
fneelav wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:fneelav wrote:Hello Guys
I'm from Bangladesh, running JDM Lancer Cedia 2002 with SOHC 4G15.
what would be the best bolt to bolt swap for up-gradation please?
And what about MIVEC 4G15? any idea?
Thanks
The 4g93t from the cm5a gsr lancer with a gearbox from a 4g92.
If automatic the GDI turbo 4g93t can work. However there's no room for improvements
Thanks a lot.
will 4g93t or 4g92 fit bolt to bolt?
Any idea about 4g15 MIVEC?
Nidish wrote:Just reached 40000 Kms on my CS3, what is the servicing that should be done? I think the car is ok, so should I just change oil and oil filter?
Jade_Inc. wrote:Guys, sometimes when the ac is on in my cs2 and its on drive or reverse, the car starts to vibrate. What can be the cause of this?
Only when the AC is on this happens
cinco wrote:Nidish wrote:Just reached 40000 Kms on my CS3, what is the servicing that should be done? I think the car is ok, so should I just change oil and oil filter?
40k and Yuh plugs seals leaking?
I would suggest a full tune up change water pump timing belt and tranny fluid. You car obviously has a lot more mileage than 40k
Nalissa wrote:Looking for Rear Engine Mount for CS2 Lancer..anyone?
jason1984 wrote:Anyone know where I could buy polyurethane bushings online?
KURMAman wrote:btw, has anyone here ever done the switchblade key?
I have the Clifford alarm i got from the Firm 9 years ago, and wanted to change it to a switchblade. Wanted to know if anyone here ever sourced a good switchblade case.
Ted_v2 wrote:With bushings go superpro or white line .everything else nopee
Nidish wrote:Any good brand of plug seal and rocker cover gasket to buy? Thanks also what's the reference for rocker cover gasket? Thanks
ZeroOne wrote:GDI or Non GDI?
Nidish wrote:@BrotherHood, I'm not from Trinidad mate :p
jason1984 wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:With bushings go superpro or white line .everything else nopee
Do I need any particular model number?