The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

SpeedR

Re: The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Postby SpeedR » November 4th, 2013, 5:33 pm

Hey I'm lookin for a transmission for a cs3 lancer 4g18. Any help wud be great

SpeedR

Postby SpeedR » November 4th, 2013, 5:34 pm

SpeedR

Postby SpeedR » November 4th, 2013, 5:35 pm

SpeedR

Postby SpeedR » November 4th, 2013, 5:35 pm

SpeedR

Postby SpeedR » November 4th, 2013, 5:36 pm

SpeedR

Postby SpeedR » November 4th, 2013, 5:45 pm

Sry bout all d post something is wrong wit my phone it keeps sticking

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » November 4th, 2013, 6:58 pm

no price bro...dais minor...well d handle is d same
1383605808118.jpg

Postby BrotherHood » November 4th, 2013, 11:11 pm

SpeedR wrote:Hey I'm lookin for a transmission for a cs3 lancer 4g18. Any help wud be great

Someone replied to your thread/post in the Classifieds and left a number for you to call. I'm guessing he has a transmission for you to buy. viewtopic.php?f=6&t=538798&hilit=CS3+Transmission

Do a search in the Classifieds if you haven't already done so. I have seen quite a few CVT/CS3/4G18 transmission threads.

One thing though, don't you think it would be better for you to rebuild it?

Biggs3ne wrote:no price bro...dais minor...well d handle is d same
1383605808118.jpg

Much appreciated Biggs :cool:
When my vehicle is out the garage in a week or so, I will link up. I work in POS, if that is any good for you in the mean time.

mety57

Postby mety57 » November 5th, 2013, 8:28 pm

fras wrote:Japanese or Singapore lancers are the same as our local?

i think our local lancers are Singapore.....and some Singapore comes with jus the basic ,1 hood handle , low center consol , no fold down back seat..............and reason I think the singapores are local ......the Japanese instrument panel didn,t in my car but a local ip did and my car is singapore

Postby BrotherHood » November 6th, 2013, 7:02 am

mety57 wrote:

i think our local lancers are Singapore.....and some Singapore comes with jus the basic ,1 hood handle , low center consol , no fold down back seat..............and reason I think the singapores are local ......the Japanese instrument panel didn,t in my car but a local ip did and my car is singapore

MY CS3A is local. It's Japanese. Fold down back seats, two hood handles, high centre console (has the cover) and speedometer goes to 220kph.

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » November 6th, 2013, 9:56 am

BrotherHood wrote:
mety57 wrote:

MY CS3A is local. It's Japanese. Fold down back seats, two hood handles, high centre console (has the cover) and speedometer goes to 220kph.

Mitsubishi on a whole is mostly japanese made....some vehicle parts from like the tritons might be manufactured in Thailand

Some CS3A lancers are probably assembled in Japan for export to certain countries and the ones sold in Singapore would most likely be assembled in that country.

The CS3A was never inteneded for use in the Japanese Domestic Market....which is why you don't get Japan FU CS3's

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » November 6th, 2013, 10:40 am

BrotherHood wrote:
mety57 wrote:

Mine is singapore an has fold down seats and goes up to 220 as well eh!!also has all d carbon fiber finishers to

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » November 6th, 2013, 10:42 am

BrotherHood wrote:
mety57 wrote:

Mine is singapore an has fold down seats and goes up to 220 as well eh!!also has all d carbon fiber finishers to

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » November 6th, 2013, 10:42 am

BrotherHood wrote:
mety57 wrote:

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » November 6th, 2013, 10:43 am

BrotherHood wrote:
mety57 wrote:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 6th, 2013, 10:53 am

mety57 wrote:

my 02 CS3A came fully flared with sunroof, 2 part fold down backseat with armrest, handrest (dunno if high or low), speedo with tach that goes up to 220kmph, antennae by driver side (some comes with it end middle of the hood)...

Q- Does any of the models come with automatic folding mirrors and 1 touch power up/power down windows? mine only has the 1 touch power down driver side window.

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » November 6th, 2013, 12:50 pm

The 2006 Ralliart CS5A comes with auto folding mirrors and 1 touch power down windows for all four doors

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » November 6th, 2013, 1:01 pm

my CS2A has 1 touch power up/down for all four doors but no auto folding mirrors. manufactured in Hong kong

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 6th, 2013, 2:03 pm

but i can get a set like urs zero n have it wired up!!! wanna get the alarm module for automatic roll up/roll down nah...

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » November 6th, 2013, 2:16 pm

400 pages

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 6th, 2013, 2:22 pm

and i is de fuss to post in it....wooohooooo

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » November 6th, 2013, 2:53 pm

EXODUS wrote:but i can get a set like urs zero n have it wired up!!! wanna get the alarm module for automatic roll up/roll down nah...

make sure you get the harness or at least the harness connector for all window switches

where you getting the alarm module for the automatic window roll up/down??

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 6th, 2013, 3:32 pm

amazon has the modules! i have the option for 3 additional on my alarm so i wanna get the proximity sensor with voice alarm, windows roll up/down and tilt sensor

idlemind

Postby idlemind » November 6th, 2013, 4:11 pm

very old vid, factory locks...12 years an still going strong.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 6th, 2013, 6:24 pm

steups...showofff! i want dat!

idlemind

Postby idlemind » November 6th, 2013, 8:20 pm

You don't want to know where my factory radio antenna is then.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » November 6th, 2013, 8:29 pm

we could get that too just install any alarm with key less entry, the remote will just be separate

mety57

Postby mety57 » November 6th, 2013, 8:48 pm

EXODUS wrote:
mety57 wrote:

my 02 CS3A came fully flared with sunroof, 2 part fold down backseat with armrest, handrest (dunno if high or low), speedo with tach that goes up to 220kmph, antennae by driver side (some comes with it end middle of the hood)...

Q- Does any of the models come with automatic folding mirrors and 1 touch power up/power down windows? mine only has the 1 touch power down driver side window.

mine has 1 touch on all the windows with anti pinch but no power mirrors and jus the basic not even a spoiler..........singapore

Postby BrotherHood » November 6th, 2013, 10:22 pm

Yours truly.....

The lowest and brightest of the blue you are seeing in the picture is a preamp. I installed it in the area where the OEM CD player was.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 6th, 2013, 10:45 pm

idlemind wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

You don't want to know where my factory radio antenna is then.

the middle of the vortex or driver side....no wait, on yuh windscreen???

Return to “MITSUBISHI”