A.W.O.L wrote:i was served a summons but 15mins ago on FB..
A1 u hav air in ur fuel system or an air lock by the HP pump...keep the return line off an keep trying to start the car when the return starts to run normal from how it original was connect it back an try to start again...
both lines work with a pressure cuz the fuel system is pressurized thats why u get that hiss wen u remove the tank cover...but try that an lets see...
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:Cleaning tiny filters? are they in the HP pump in front? I dunno about those, i can try if i know what to do.
turbo_beast369 wrote:I thinking bout getting this service done b4 I change my oil
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=387740&p=5552655#p5552655
Also looking at this option seeing that the throttle body would be cleaned as well
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=387736&p=5573807#p5573807
What you fellaz think?
idlemind wrote:Xtech I getting the hooks down and it turning and locking but how do you get the filters to come out?
mety57 wrote:xtech when u turn up the fuel pressure u will burn more gas right
mety57 wrote:xtech i install a k&n filter for the stock air box but then meh plugs burning alil blk so i was thinking to loosen the screw abit to let it burn alil leaner